Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
306 S Main Arlington, SD 57212
Fax
983-2820
Website
www.arlington.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Red/White
School Song
Arlington Fight Song
Boys Nickname
Cardinals
Girls Nickname
Cardinals

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Brian Sampson
Superintendent Phone
983-5597 ext, 7
Superintendent Email
brian.sampson@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Lisa Parry
Principal Phone
983-5598 ext. 3
Principal Email
lisa.parry@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Stacy M Andersen
Business Manager Phone
983-5598 ext. 268
Business Manager Email
stacy.m.andersen@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Justin Petersen

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Aaron King
Athletic Director Phone
983-5597 ext. 231
Athletic Director Email
aaron.king@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Aaron King
Activities Director Phone
983-5597
Activities Director Email
aaron.king@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
SDSU Volunteer Service

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tara King
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
983-5597
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tara.m.king@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jeani Vincent
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
983-5598
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jeani.vincent@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Aaron King
Girls Golf Coach Phone
983-5597 ext. 231
Girls Golf Coach Email
aaron.king@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Tim Boeck
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
983-5598 ext. 261
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
tim.boeck@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Josie Weber
Volleyball Coach Phone
983-5598 ext. 242
Volleyball Coach Email
josie.weber@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Aaron King
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
983-5598 ext. 246
Boys Basketball Coach Email
aaron.king@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jeani Vincent
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
983-5598
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jeani.vincent@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Aaron King
Boys Golf Coach Phone
983-5597 ext. 231
Boys Golf Coach Email
aaron.king@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Tim Boeck
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
983-5598 ext. 261
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
tim.boeck@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Steve Gilbertson
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
983-5598 ext. 258
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
steve.gilbertson@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Lake Preston

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Holli Spilde
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
203-1052
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
spilde.holli@yahoo.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Holli Spilde
Football Cheer Coach Phone
203-1052
Football Cheer Coach Email
spilde.holli@yahoo.com
Wrestling Cheer Coach Name
TBA

Football
Football Coach Name
Derek Mertz
Football Coach Phone
983-5598
Football Coach Email
derek.mertz@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Ashley Vostad
Yearbook Advisor Phone
983-5598 ext. 252
Yearbook Advisor Email
ashley.vostad@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Kelli VanOverbeke
Band Director Phone
983-5598 ext. 236
Band Director Email
kelli.vanoverbeke@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Deb Steffensen
Vocal Director Phone
983-5598 ext. 255
Vocal Director Email
deb.steffensen@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Brooklyn Fredrickson
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
983-5598
One-Act Play Advisor Email
brooklyn.fredrickson@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Tammy Holzer
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
983-5598 ext. 230
Oral Interp Advisor Email
tamara.holzer@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Deb Steffensen
Student Council Advisor Phone
983-5598 ext. 255
Student Council Advisor Email
deb.steffensen@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Ashley Vostad
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
983-5597 ext. 252
Visual Arts Advisor Email
ashley.vostad@k12.sd.us