Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
604 3rd St Armour, SD 57313
Fax
724-2977
Website
www.armour.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Carolina Blue/Black/Grey
School Song
TDA = The Victors TDA/AC/DC = Notre Dame
Boys Nickname
Nighthawks
Girls Nickname
Nighthawks

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Craig Holbeck
Superintendent Phone
724-2698
Superintendent Email
craig.a.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Craig Holbeck
Principal Phone
724-2153
Principal Email
craig.a.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Chareen Gerber
Business Manager Phone
724-2153
Business Manager Email
chareen.gerber@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Larry Ymker

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Ron Weber
Athletic Director Phone
724-2153
Athletic Director Email
ron.weber@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Craig Holbeck
Activities Director Phone
661-1913
Activities Director Email
craig.a.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Sam Knodel
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
351-8330
Girls Basketball Coach Email
samantha.knodel@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Callie Cirillo
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
724-2153
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
callie.cirillo@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Ron Weber
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
724-2153
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
ron.weber@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Mandi Holbeck
Volleyball Coach Phone
724-2698
Volleyball Coach Email
mandi.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Craig  A. Holbeck
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
724-2698
Boys Basketball Coach Email
craig.a.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Callie Cirillo
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
724-2153
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
callie.cirillo@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Ron Weber
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
724-2153
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
ron.weber@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kasey DeWaard, Jen Gemar
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
933-2828, 630-4090
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kaseydew@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kasey DeWaard,  Jen Gemar
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
933-2828, 630-4090
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kaseydew@yahoo.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kasey DeWaard, Jen Gemar
Football Cheer Coach Phone
933-2828, 630-4090
Football Cheer Coach Email
kaseydew@yahoo.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Marshall Faulkner
Football Coach Phone
816-0458
Football Coach Email
mfaulkner02@hotmail.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Samantha Ziegler
Yearbook Advisor Phone
724-2153
Yearbook Advisor Email
samantha.ziegler@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Heather Harnisch
Band Director Phone
724-2698
Band Director Email
heather.harnisch@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Whitney Wilson
Vocal Director Phone
724-2698
Vocal Director Email
whitney.wilson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Samantha Ziegler
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
724-2153
One-Act Play Advisor Email
samantha.ziegler@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Samantha Ziegler
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
724-2153
Oral Interp Advisor Email
samantha.ziegler@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Craig Holbeck
Student Council Advisor Phone
724-2153
Student Council Advisor Email
craig.a.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts