Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
One Bulldog Avenue Baltic, SD 57003
Fax
529-5443
Website
www.balticschool.org

Other Information
School Colors
Blue/Gold
School Song
Go U Northwestern
Boys Nickname
Bulldogs
Girls Nickname
Lady Bulldogs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Bob Sittig
Superintendent Phone
529-5464
Superintendent Email
robert.sittig@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Cameron Kerkhove
Principal Phone
529-5461
Principal Email
cameron.kerkhove@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Marsha Polzin
Business Manager Phone
529-5464
Business Manager Email
marsha.polzin@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Paul Liester

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Cameron Kerkhove
Athletic Director Phone
529-5461
Athletic Director Email
cameron.kerkhove@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Cameron Kerkhove
Activities Director Phone
529-5461
Activities Director Email
cameron.kerkhove@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Shawn Geigle
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
529-5464
Girls Basketball Coach Email
shawn.geigle@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Rory LaValliere
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
529-5461
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
rory.lavalliere@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Lynette Coker
Girls Golf Coach Phone
529-5461
Girls Golf Coach Email
lynette.coker@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Rory LaValliere
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
529-5461
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
rory.lavalliere@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Matt Konz
Volleyball Coach Phone
529-5464
Volleyball Coach Email
matt.konz@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Alex Langner
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
529-5461
Boys Basketball Coach Email
alex.langner@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Rory LaValliere
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
529-5461
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
rory.lavalliere@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Lynette Coker
Boys Golf Coach Phone
529-5461
Boys Golf Coach Email
lynette.coker@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Rory LaValliere
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
529-5461
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
rory.lavalliere@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jenny Hefty
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
529-5464
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jhefty31771@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jenny Hefty
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
529-5464
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jhefty31771@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Jenny Hefty
Football Cheer Coach Phone
529-5464
Football Cheer Coach Email
jhefty31771@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Alan Baskerville
Football Coach Phone
529-5461
Football Coach Email
alan.baskerville@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Melanie Koskela
Yearbook Advisor Phone
529-5461
Yearbook Advisor Email
melanie.koskela@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Levi Schwieters
Band Director Phone
529-5461
Band Director Email
levi.schwieters@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Kelley Herman
Vocal Director Phone
529-5461
Vocal Director Email
kelley.herman@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Kyra Liebig
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
529-5461
One-Act Play Advisor Email
kyra.liebig@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Regan Lerdal
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
529-5464
Oral Interp Advisor Email
Regan.lerdal@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Cameron Kerkhove
Student Council Advisor Phone
529-5461
Student Council Advisor Email
cameron.kerkhove@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Debra Plagge
Visual Arts Advisor Email
debra.plagge@k12.sd.us