Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
2305 13th Ave Belle Fourche, SD 57717
Fax
723-3357
Website
https://www.bellefourche.k12.sd.us/

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/White
School Song
Activity March
Boys Nickname
Broncs
Girls Nickname
Broncs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Steven Willard
Superintendent Phone
723-3355
Superintendent Email
steve.willard@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Mathew Raba
Principal Phone
723-3350
Principal Email
mathew.raba@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Susan Proefrock
Business Manager Phone
723-3355
Business Manager Email
susan.proefrock@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Tammy Clem

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Adam Nowowiejski
Athletic Director Phone
723-3359
Athletic Director Email
adam.nowowiejski@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Adam Nowowiejski
Activities Director Phone
723-3359
Activities Director Email
adam.nowowiejski@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Brooks Audiss
Administrative Assistant Phone
723-3359
Administrative Assistant Email
brooks.audiss@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Shawn Mechling, Monument Health
Athletic Trainer Phone
723-3359
Athletic Trainer Email
oneputtshawn@hotmail.com

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Bill Burr
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
641-2262
Girls Basketball Coach Email
bsburr@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jeremy Elsom
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
723-3367
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jeremy.elsom@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Damon Lange
Girls Golf Coach Phone
647-9511
Girls Golf Coach Email
damon.lange@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Robert Creed
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
569-0701
Girls Soccer Coach Email
rob.creed@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Bill Abell
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
645-1665
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
bill.abell@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Bill Abell
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
645-1665
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
bill.abell@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Loree Schlichtemeier
Volleyball Coach Phone
347-0478
Volleyball Coach Email
loree.schlichtemeier@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Clay Pottorff
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
970-397-5156
Boys Basketball Coach Email
clay.pottorff@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jeremy Elsom
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
723-3367
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jeremy.elsom@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Bill Burr
Boys Golf Coach Phone
641-2262
Boys Golf Coach Email
bsburr@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Lucas Trimble
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
569-9064
Boys Soccer Coach Email
22trimble@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Bill Abell
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
645-1665
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
bill.abell@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Bill Abell
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
645-1665
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
bill.abell@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Michaela Hallam
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
602-679-5084
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
michaelahallam@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Michaela Hallam
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
602-679-5084
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
michaelahallam@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Michaela Hallam
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
602-679-5084
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
michaelahallam@yahoo.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Michaela Hallam
Football Cheer Coach Phone
602-679-5084
Football Cheer Coach Email
michaelahallam@yahoo.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Scott Slotten
Football Coach Phone
608-213-1841
Football Coach Email
scott.slotten@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Lesa Krajewski
Yearbook Advisor Phone
723-3350
Yearbook Advisor Email
lesa.krajewski@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Micah Pennel
Band Director Phone
517-1268
Band Director Email
micah.pennel@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Micah Pennel
Vocal Director Phone
517-1268
Vocal Director Email
micah.pennel@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Michael Kane
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
639-0428
One-Act Play Advisor Email
michael.kane@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Michael Kane
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
723-3350
Oral Interp Advisor Email
michael.kane@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Karen Schlekeway
Student Council Advisor Phone
723-3350
Student Council Advisor Email
karen.schlekeway@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Jana Bastian
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
723-3350
Visual Arts Advisor Email
jana.bastian@k12.sd.us