Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
202 E. School St. Martin, SD 57551
Fax
685-6935
Website
www.bennettco.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Warriors
Girls Nickname
Lady Warriors

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Stacy Halverson
Superintendent Phone
685-6112
Superintendent Email
stacy.halverson@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Nick Redden
Principal Phone
685-6330
Principal Email
nick.redden@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Jolene Robinson and Karen Coyle
Business Manager Phone
685-6112
Business Manager Email
karen.coyle@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Mike Olson

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Delmar Toczek
Athletic Director Phone
685-6330
Athletic Director Email
delmar.toczek@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Mikaela O'Bryan
Activities Director Phone
685-1338
Activities Director Email
mikaela.obryan@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Duke Waln
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
685-6330
Girls Basketball Coach Email
duke.waln@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Samantha Hicks
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
685-6330
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
samantha.hicks@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Abbie Saxton
Girls Golf Coach Phone
686-6330
Girls Golf Coach Email
abbie.saxton@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Samantha Hicks
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
685-6330
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
samantha.hicks@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Taylor Risse
Volleyball Coach Phone
686-6300
Volleyball Coach Email
taylor.risse@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Nick Redden
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
685-6330
Boys Basketball Coach Email
nick.redden@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Samantha Hicks
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
685-6300
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
samantha.hicks@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Abbie Saxton
Boys Golf Coach Phone
685-6330
Boys Golf Coach Email
abbie.saxton@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Samantha Hicks
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
685-6330
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
samantha.hicks@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Clint Neville
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
685-6330
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
clinton.neville@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Danielle McDonald
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
685-6330
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Danielle McDonald
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
685-6330
Football Cheer Coach Name
Nikki Milledge
Football Cheer Coach Phone
685-6330
Football Cheer Coach Email
cora.milledge@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Delmar Toczek
Football Coach Phone
685-6330
Football Coach Email
delmar.toczek@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Carrie Larson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
685-6330
Yearbook Advisor Email
carrie.larson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jill Bolzer & Matthew Firsching
Band Director Phone
685-6330
Band Director Email
jill.bolzer@k12.sd.us & matthew.firsching@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Jill Bolzer & Matthew Firsching
Vocal Director Phone
685-6330
Vocal Director Email
jill.bolzer@k12.sd.us & matthew.firsching@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Anita Becker
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
685-6330
One-Act Play Advisor Email
anita.becker@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Mandi Smokov
Student Council Advisor Phone
685-6330
Student Council Advisor Email
mandi.smokov@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
MacKenzie Yordy
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
685-6330
Visual Arts Advisor Email
mackenzie.yordy@k12.sd.us