Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1404 Fir St Tyndall, SD 57066
Fax
589-3468
Website
www.bonhomme.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Columbia Blue/Red
School Song
Go U Northwestern
Boys Nickname
Cavaliers
Girls Nickname
Cavaliers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Brad Peters
Superintendent Phone
589-3389
Superintendent Email
brad.peters@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Brad Peters
Principal Phone
589-3387
Principal Email
brad.peters@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Bon Homme School District
Business Manager Phone
589-3389
Business Manager Email
gary.kortan@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Sam Knoll

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Dan Aaker
Athletic Director Phone
589-3389
Athletic Director Email
dan.aaker@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Dan Aaker
Activities Director Phone
589-3389
Activities Director Email
dan.aaker@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Dr. Scott Weber-D.O, Jared Van Winkle DPT

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tara Jensen
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
369-2282
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tara.jensen@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Alexis Jurrens
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
589-3388
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
alexis.jurrens@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kevin Connors
Girls Golf Coach Phone
589-3389
Girls Golf Coach Email
kevin.connors@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Darren Kriz
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
589-3387
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
svo750@gmail.com

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Paula Bures
Volleyball Coach Phone
589-3388
Volleyball Coach Email
paula.bures@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jason Hein
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
589-3387
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jason.hein@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Alexis Jurrens
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
589-3388
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
alexis.jurrens@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Kevin Connors
Boys Golf Coach Phone
589-3389
Boys Golf Coach Email
kevin.connors@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Darren Kriz
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
589-3387
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
svo750@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Morgan Jaeger
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
589-3166 ext.1029
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
morgan.jaeger@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Morgan Jaeger
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
morgan.jaeger@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Amy Cooper
Football Cheer Coach Phone
369-2282
Football Cheer Coach Email
amy.cooper@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Byron Pudwill
Football Coach Phone
589-3387
Football Coach Email
byron.pudwill@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Lisa Sestak
Yearbook Advisor Phone
589-3387
Yearbook Advisor Email
lisa.sestak@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Zachary Behrens
Band Director Phone
589-3387
Band Director Email
zachary.behrens@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Zachary Behrens
Jazz Band Director Phone
589-3387
Jazz Band Director Email
zachary.behrens@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Phone
589-3387

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Amy Humpal
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
589-3387
One-Act Play Advisor Email
amy.humpal@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Amy Humpal
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
589-3387
Oral Interp Advisor Email
amy.humpal@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Zachary Behrens
Student Council Advisor Phone
589-3387
Student Council Advisor Email
zachary.behrens@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Breanna Milbrandt
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
589-3387
Visual Arts Advisor Email
breanna.milbrandt@k12.sd.us