Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
3083 2nd Ave Bowdle, SD 57428
Fax
285-6830
Website
www.bowdle.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Blue/Gold
School Song
The Victors
Boys Nickname
Bobcats
Girls Nickname
Bobcats

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Hector Serna
Superintendent Phone
285-6272
Superintendent Email
hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Hector Serna
Principal Phone
285-6272
Principal Email
hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Carolynn Nelson
Business Manager Phone
285-6272
Business Manager Email
carolynn.nelson@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Barry Stotz

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Hector Serna
Athletic Director Phone
285-6272
Athletic Director Email
hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Hector Serna
Activities Director Phone
285-6272
Activities Director Email
hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Vacant

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
287-4251
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Brad Johnson
Girls Golf Coach Phone
285-6590
Girls Golf Coach Email
brad.johnson@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
287-4251
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Ashley Grenz
Volleyball Coach Phone
284-2875
Volleyball Coach Email
ashley.grenz@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Logen Secker
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
284-2875
Boys Basketball Coach Email
logen.secker@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Brad Johnson
Boys Golf Coach Phone
285-6590
Boys Golf Coach Email
brad.johnson@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Todd Naasz
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
426-6571
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
todd.naasz@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Trevor VanTilburg
Football Coach Phone
329-2145
Football Coach Email
trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Sarah Rathert
Band Director Phone
285-6272
Band Director Email
sarah.rathert@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Sarah Rathert
Vocal Director Phone
285-6272
Vocal Director Email
sarah.rathert@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Tami Kaaz
Student Council Advisor Phone
285-6272
Student Council Advisor Email
tami.kaaz@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts