Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1000 Sorenson Dr Chamberlain, SD 57325
Fax
234-4479
Website
www.chamberlain.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Red/White
School Song
Minnesota Rouser
Boys Nickname
Cubs
Girls Nickname
Cubs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Justin Zajic
Superintendent Phone
234-4477
Superintendent Email
justin.zajic@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jeff Steckelberg
Principal Phone
234-4460
Principal Email
jeff.steckelberg@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Michelle Willrodt
Business Manager Phone
234-4478
Business Manager Email
michelle.willrodt@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Keith Reuer

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Bill Kurtz
Athletic Director Phone
234-4467
Athletic Director Email
bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Bill Kurtz
Activities Director Phone
234-4467
Activities Director Email
bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Donna Dominiack
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-234-4478
Administrative Assistant Email
donna.dominiack@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Ashton Diede-Sanford Chamberlain Medical Center
Athletic Trainer Phone
234-7263
Athletic Trainer Email
ashton.diede@sanfordhealth.org

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Zack Nelson
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
234-4467
Girls Basketball Coach Email
zdnelson22@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Holly Evans
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
234-4460
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
holly.evans@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Nicki Konechne
Girls Golf Coach Phone
234-4467
Girls Golf Coach Email
nicki.konechne@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Renee Roland
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
234-4467
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
renee.roland@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Sherri Knippling
Gymnastics Coach Phone
245-2492
Gymnastics Coach Email
sherri.knippling@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Britini DeHaai
Volleyball Coach Phone
234-4467
Volleyball Coach Email
vsballgirl@gmail.com

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Steve Schoenhard
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
234-4467
Boys Basketball Coach Email
stschoeney4@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Holly Evans
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
234-4460
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
holly.evans@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Robert Giuffre
Boys Golf Coach Phone
605-234-4467
Boys Golf Coach Email
robert.giuffre@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Renee Roland
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
234-4467
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
renee.roland@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
John Donovan
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
234-4467
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
john.donovan@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Desiree Wranek
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
234-4467
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
martindesi13@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Desiree Wranek
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
234-4467
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
martindesi13@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Desiree Wranek
Football Cheer Coach Phone
234-4467
Football Cheer Coach Email
martindesi13@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Jeff Rademacher
Football Coach Phone
234-4467
Football Coach Email
jeff.rademacher@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Robert Giuffre
Yearbook Advisor Phone
234-4467
Yearbook Advisor Email
robert.giuffre@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Phil Carlson
Band Director Phone
234-4467
Band Director Email
phil.carlson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Phil Carlson
Jazz Band Director Phone
234-4467
Jazz Band Director Email
phil.carlson@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Joni Willoughby
Show Choir Director Phone
234-4467 or 234-4460
Show Choir Director Email
joni.willoughby@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Joni Willoughby
Vocal Director Phone
234-4467
Vocal Director Email
joni.willoughby@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Joni Willoughby
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
234-4467
One-Act Play Advisor Email
joni.willoughby@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Amanda Longhenry
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
234-4467
Oral Interp Advisor Email
amanda.longhenry@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Kelli Pazour
Student Council Advisor Phone
234-4467
Student Council Advisor Email
kelli.pazour@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Kelsee Hartman
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
234-4467
Visual Arts Advisor Email
Kelsee.hartman@k12.sd.us