Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
200 S Loban Colman, SD 57017
Fax
534-3670
Website
www.colman-egan.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Black/Gold
School Song
Victors
Boys Nickname
Hawks
Girls Nickname
Hawks

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Brian Corlett
Superintendent Phone
534-3534
Superintendent Email
brian.corlett@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Scott Hemmer
Principal Phone
534-3534
Principal Email
scott.hemmer@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
LuAnn Smith
Business Manager Phone
534-3534
Business Manager Email
luann.smith@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Kirsten Taggart

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Brant Deutsch
Athletic Director Phone
534-3534
Athletic Director Email
brant.deutsch@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Brant Deutsch
Activities Director Phone
534-3534
Activities Director Email
brant.deutsch@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Ashley Elwell

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tyler Husby
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
534-3534
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tyler.husby@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Troy McKenney
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
534-3534
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
troy.mckenney@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Billy Stitz
Girls Golf Coach Phone
534-3534
Girls Golf Coach Email
brant.deutsch@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Julie Preheim
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
534-3534
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
julie.preheim@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Abigail Dockter
Volleyball Coach Phone
534-3534
Volleyball Coach Email
abigail.dockter@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Scott Hemmer
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
534-3534
Boys Basketball Coach Email
scott.hemmer@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Troy McKenney
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
534-3534
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
troy.mckenney@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Billy Stitz
Boys Golf Coach Phone
534-3534
Boys Golf Coach Email
brant.deutsch@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
534-3534

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kari Wittrock, Julie Baumberger
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
534-3534
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kari.wittrock@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kari Wittrock, Julie Baumberger
Football Cheer Coach Phone
534-3534
Football Cheer Coach Email
kari.wittrock@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Chad Williamson
Football Coach Phone
534-3534
Football Coach Email
chad.williamson@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Julie Preheim
Yearbook Advisor Phone
534-3534
Yearbook Advisor Email
julie.preheim@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Ronda Olson
Band Director Phone
534-3534
Band Director Email
ronda.olson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Ronda Olson
Vocal Director Phone
534-3534
Vocal Director Email
ronda.olson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Lela Himmerich
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
534-3534
One-Act Play Advisor Email
lela.himmerich@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Scott Hemmer
Student Council Advisor Phone
534-3534
Student Council Advisor Email
scott.hemmer@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts