Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
405 N Humphrey Doland, SD 57436
Fax
635-6504
Website
www.doland.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange and Black
Boys Nickname
Chiefs
Girls Nickname
Chiefs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Jim Hulscher
Superintendent Phone
635-6302 Ext. 1
Superintendent Email
jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jeremy Wieseler
Principal Phone
635-6302 Ext. 1
Principal Email
jeremy.wieseler@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Lisa Lewis
Business Manager Phone
635-6241 Ext. 2

School Board President
School Board President Name
Natasha Noethlich

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jim Hulscher
Athletic Director Phone
635-6302 Ext. 1
Athletic Director Email
jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jim Hulscher
Activities Director Phone
635-6302 Ext. 1
Activities Director Email
jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jeff Nolte
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
987-7345
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jeff.nolte@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Scott Beehler
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
546-2426
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
scott.beehler@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
TBA

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
TBA

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Sandra Jones
Volleyball Coach Phone
546-2210
Volleyball Coach Email
sandra.jones@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Mike Ruth
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
546-2426
Boys Basketball Coach Email
mike.ruth@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Scott Beehler
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
546-2426
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
scott.beehler@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
TBA

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
TBA

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Charlie Decker
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
chuckiedecker@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
TBA

Football
Football Coach Name
Reed Walter
Football Coach Phone
695-1251
Football Coach Email
rwalter44@yahoo.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
TBA
Yearbook Advisor Phone
635-6302

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Katrina Smith
Band Director Phone
635-6302
Band Director Email
katrina.smith@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Katrina Smith
Vocal Director Phone
635-6302
Vocal Director Email
katrina.smith@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Katy Lyren
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
635-6302
One-Act Play Advisor Email
katy.lyren@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Katy Lyren
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
635-6302
Oral Interp Advisor Email
katy.lyren@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jim Hulscher
Student Council Advisor Phone
635-6302 Ext. 1
Student Council Advisor Email
jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts