Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
127 B Street Dupree, SD 57623
Fax
365-5514
Website
www.dupree.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
Our Director
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Keith Fodness
Superintendent Phone
365-5140
Superintendent Email
keith.fodness@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Russ Budmayr
Principal Phone
365-5140
Principal Email
russell.budmayr@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Connie Alspach
Business Manager Phone
365-5140
Business Manager Email
connie.alspach@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Leo Bakeberg

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Calby Pearman
Athletic Director Phone
365-5140
Athletic Director Email
calby.pearman@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Calby Pearman
Activities Director Phone
365-5140
Activities Director Email
Calby.Pearman@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Phone
6052182628

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Shannon Hinrichs
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
605-365-5140
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
Shannon.Hinrichs@k12.sd.us

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Clint Holmes
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
365-5140
Girls Basketball Coach Email
clint.holmes@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Beau Garreau
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
365-5140
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
beau.garreau@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Beau Garreau
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
365-5140
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
beau.garreau@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Josh Schrempp
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
365-5140
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
fast_furious19@hotmail.com

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Andrew Corley
Volleyball Coach Phone
365-5140
Volleyball Coach Email
andrew.corley@siouxymca.org

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jeremy Meeks
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
365-5140

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Beau Garreau
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
365-5140
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
beau.garreau@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Beau Garreau
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
365-5140
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
beau.garreau@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Josh Schrempp
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
365-5140
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
fast_furious19@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Melissa Feickert
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
365-5140
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
melissa.feickert@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Melissa Feickert
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
365-5140
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
melissa.feickert@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Melissa Feickert
Football Cheer Coach Phone
365-5140
Football Cheer Coach Email
melissa.feickert@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Cody Eaton
Football Coach Phone
365-5140
Football Coach Email
Cody.eaton75@yahoo.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Patty Peacock
Yearbook Advisor Phone
365-5140
Yearbook Advisor Email
patty.peacock@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Rex Laughlin
Band Director Phone
365-5140
Band Director Email
rex.laughlin@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Rex Laughlin
Orchestra Director Phone
365-5140
Orchestra Director Email
rex.laughlin@k12.sd.us

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Rex Laughlin
Vocal Director Phone
365-5140
Vocal Director Email
rex.laughlin@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Patty Peacock
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
365-5140
One-Act Play Advisor Email
patty.peacock@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Patty Peacock
Student Council Advisor Phone
365-5140
Student Council Advisor Email
patty.peacock@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts