Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
715 Mogul Way Edgemont, SD 57735
Fax
662-7721
Website
www.edgemont.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
Illinois Loyalty
Boys Nickname
Moguls
Girls Nickname
Moguls

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Amy Ferley
Superintendent Phone
662-7254
Superintendent Email
amy.ferley@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Barry Scott
Principal Phone
662-7254
Principal Email
barry.scott@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Diane Stevens
Business Manager Phone
3074380556
Business Manager Email
diane.stevens@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Gary Darrow

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Barry Scott
Athletic Director Phone
662-7254
Athletic Director Email
barry.scott@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Barry Scott
Activities Director Phone
662-7254
Activities Director Email
barry.scott@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Deanne Brown

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Lane Ostenson
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
662-7254
Girls Basketball Coach Email
lane.ostenson@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Joe Martin
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
662-7254
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
joey.martin@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Susan Ostenson
Volleyball Coach Phone
662-7254
Volleyball Coach Email
susan.ostenson@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Joe Martin
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605 665 5472
Boys Basketball Coach Email
joey.martin@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Joe Martin
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
605 665 5472
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
joey.martin@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Football Cheer Coach Name
Karena Benway
Football Cheer Coach Phone
662-7254
Football Cheer Coach Email
karena.benway@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Kyle Kaiser
Football Coach Phone
605 891 8202

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Samantha Miller
Yearbook Advisor Phone
662-7254
Yearbook Advisor Email
samantha.miller@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Suzanne Hollenbeck
Band Director Phone
662-7254
Band Director Email
suzanne.hollenbeck@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Suzanne Hollenbeck
Vocal Director Phone
662-7254
Vocal Director Email
suzanne.hollenbeck@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Suzanne Hollenbeck
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
662-7254
One-Act Play Advisor Email
suzanne.hollenbeck@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Daniel O'Neal
Student Council Advisor Phone
662-7254
Student Council Advisor Email
cheryl.butler@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts