Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
105 First Ave Roscoe, SD 57471
Fax
287-4813
Website
www.echs.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Silver/Black
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Raiders
Girls Nickname
Raiders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Karen K. Fox
Superintendent Phone
287-4251
Superintendent Email
karen.fox@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Karen K. Fox
Principal Phone
287-4251
Principal Email
karen.fox@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kelly Toennies
Business Manager Phone
287-4251
Business Manager Email
kelly.toennies@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Elli Haerter

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Riley Donovan
Athletic Director Phone
287-4251
Athletic Director Email
riley.donovan@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Riley Donovan
Activities Director Phone
287-4251
Activities Director Email
riley.donovan@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
287-4251
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
David Hettick
Girls Golf Coach Phone
287-4251
Girls Golf Coach Email
david.hettick@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
287-4251
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Logen Secker
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Basketball Coach Email
logen.secker@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
David Hettick
Boys Golf Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Golf Coach Email
david.hettick@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Aimee Lenocker
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
aimee.lenocker@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Brian Hogie
Football Coach Phone
426-6571
Football Coach Email
brian.hogie@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Amy Schumacher
Yearbook Advisor Phone
287-4251
Yearbook Advisor Email
amy.schumacher@k12.sd.us

Music
Band

Jazz Band

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Phone
287-4251

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Phone
287-4251

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Sandra Beyers
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
287-4251
One-Act Play Advisor Email
sandrabeyers@mac.com

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Kristi Spitzer
Student Council Advisor Phone
287-4251
Student Council Advisor Email
kristi.spitzer@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts