Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
708 Davis Ave Estelline, SD 57234
Fax
873-2102
Website
www.estellineschool.com

Other Information
School Colors
Red/White
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Redhawks
Girls Nickname
Redhawks

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Eric Bass
Superintendent Phone
873-2201
Superintendent Email
eric.bass@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Dr. Eric Bass
Principal Phone
873-2201
Principal Email
eric.bass@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Amy Miller
Business Manager Phone
873-2201
Business Manager Email
amy.jo.miller@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Chris Verhoek

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jeremy Bachman
Athletic Director Phone
873-2201
Athletic Director Email
jeremy.bachman@k12.sd.us

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Will Diamond

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Eric Bass
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-873-2201
Girls Basketball Coach Email
Eric.Bass@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
James Benning
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
873-2201
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
james.benning@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Tom Olson
Girls Golf Coach Phone
507-275-3115
Girls Golf Coach Email
tom.olson@isd402.org

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jim Rieger
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
873-2201
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jim.rieger@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Sherri Johnson
Gymnastics Coach Phone
507-275-3115
Gymnastics Coach Email
dcranch@itctel.com

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Paul Chick
Volleyball Coach Phone
507-275-3115
Volleyball Coach Email
paul.chick@isd402.org

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Andy Hansen
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
873-2201
Boys Basketball Coach Email
adhansen5784@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
James Benning
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
873-2201
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
james.benning@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Tom Olson
Boys Golf Coach Phone
507-275-3115
Boys Golf Coach Email
tom.olson@isd402.org

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jim Rieger
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
873-2201
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jim.rieger@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Molly Watt
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
691-6138
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
wattmolly@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Molly Watt
Football Cheer Coach Phone
691-6138
Football Cheer Coach Email
wattmolly@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Tim Cass
Football Coach Phone
605-873-2201
Football Coach Email
tcttcass@gmail.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Kristy McAninch
Newspaper Advisor Phone
873-2201
Newspaper Advisor Email
kristy.mcaninch@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Kristy McAninch
Yearbook Advisor Phone
873-2201
Yearbook Advisor Email
kristy.mcaninch@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Emily Peirce
Band Director Phone
873-2201
Band Director Email
Emily.Peirce@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Chris Watt
Vocal Director Phone
873-2201
Vocal Director Email
chris.watt@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Gayle Klinker
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
873-2201
One-Act Play Advisor Email
gayle.klinker@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Laurie Troth
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
873-2201
Oral Interp Advisor Email
Laurie.Troth@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Morgan Hanenberger
Student Council Advisor Phone
873-2201
Student Council Advisor Email
morgan.hanenberger@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts