Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
805 10th Street Eureka, SD 57437
Fax
284-2810
Website
www.eureka.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Red/White
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Trojans
Girls Nickname
Lady Trojans

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Nick Weismantel
Superintendent Phone
284-2875
Superintendent Email
nick.weismantel@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Nick Weismantel
Principal Phone
284-2875
Principal Email
nick.weismantel@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Tonya Maier
Business Manager Phone
284-2875
Business Manager Email
tonya.maier@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Carie Kappes

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Nick Weismantel
Athletic Director Phone
284-2875
Athletic Director Email
nick.weismantel@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Nick Weismantel
Activities Director Phone
284-2875
Activities Director Email
nick.weismantel@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Susan Wolf
Administrative Assistant Phone
284-2875
Administrative Assistant Email
susan.wolf@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Dale Opp
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
284-2875
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
dale.opp@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Dale Batie
Girls Golf Coach Phone
284-2875
Girls Golf Coach Email
dale.batie@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Riley Donovan
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
287-4251
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
riley.donovan@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Ashley Grenz
Volleyball Coach Phone
605-284-2875
Volleyball Coach Email
ashley.grenz@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Logen Secker
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
284-2875
Boys Basketball Coach Email
logen.secker@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Dale Opp
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
284 - 2875
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
dale.opp@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Dale Batie
Boys Golf Coach Phone
284-2875
Boys Golf Coach Email
dale.batie@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Riley Donovan
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
287-4251
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
riley.donovan@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Football Cheer Coach Name
Jessica Zempel
Football Cheer Coach Phone
285-6272
Football Cheer Coach Email
jessica.zempel@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Riley Donovan
Football Coach Phone
287-4251
Football Coach Email
riley.donovan@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Francie Ingerson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
284-2875
Yearbook Advisor Email
francie.ingerson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Dale Batie
Band Director Phone
284-2875
Band Director Email
dale.batie@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Francie Ingerson
Vocal Director Phone
284-2875
Vocal Director Email
francie.ingerson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Rosa Jundt
Student Council Advisor Phone
284-2875
Student Council Advisor Email
rosa.jundt@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts