Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
206 West 5th Street Faith, SD 57626
Fax
967-2153
Website
www.faith.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Longhorns
Girls Nickname
Lady Longhorns

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Kelly Daughters
Superintendent Phone
967-2152
Superintendent Email
kelly.daughters@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Kasey Hale
Principal Phone
967-2152
Principal Email
kasey.hale@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Amie Schauer
Business Manager Phone
967-2152
Business Manager Email
amie.schauer@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Scott Vance

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Doug Schauer
Athletic Director Phone
967-2152
Athletic Director Email
doug.schauer@k12.sd.us

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Dianne Hellekson
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-967-2152
Administrative Assistant Email
dianne.hellekson@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Bryan Carmichael
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
490-8685
Girls Basketball Coach Email
bryan.carmichael@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Kelly Daughters
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
967-2152
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
kelly.daughters@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Doug Schauer
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
490-0357
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
doug.schauer@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Martie Haines
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
515-1924
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
martie.haines@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Mandy Lemmel
Volleyball Coach Phone
701-290-7464
Volleyball Coach Email
mandylemmel@gmail.com

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Travis Grueb
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
864-8658
Boys Basketball Coach Email
travis.grueb@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Kelly Daughters
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
967-2152
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
kelly.daughters@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Doug Schauer
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
490-0357
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
doug.schauer@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Martie Haines
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
515-1924
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
martie.haines@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Miles Gifford
Football Coach Phone
490-3022
Football Coach Email
milesgifford36@gmail.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Alison Grueb
Yearbook Advisor Phone
967-2152
Yearbook Advisor Email
alison.grueb@k12.sd.us

Music
Band

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Deanna Fischbach
Student Council Advisor Phone
670-0990
Student Council Advisor Email
deanna.fischbach@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts