Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1114 Court St Faulkton, SD 57438
Fax
598-6666
Website
www.faulkton.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Black/Gold
School Song
Minnesota Rouser
Boys Nickname
Trojans
Girls Nickname
Trojans

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Scott Lepke
Superintendent Phone
598-6266 ext 206
Superintendent Email
scott.lepke@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Craig Cassens
Principal Phone
598-6266 ext 202
Principal Email
craig.cassens@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Lisa Hushka
Business Manager Phone
598-6266 ext 205
Business Manager Email
lisa.hushka@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jerry Weyand

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Shayne Geditz
Athletic Director Phone
598-6266
Athletic Director Email
shayne.geditz@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Shayne Geditz
Activities Director Phone
598-6266
Activities Director Email
shayne.geditz@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Chelsea Odden

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Chase Casper
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
598-6266
Girls Basketball Coach Email
chase.casper@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jeremy Demery
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jeremy.demery@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Brice Cunningham
Girls Golf Coach Email
Brice.cunningham@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Chad Spicer
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
chad.spicer@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Mallory Schlechter
Volleyball Coach Phone
598-6266
Volleyball Coach Email
mallory.schlechter@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Kyle Erdahl
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
598-6266 ext 213
Boys Basketball Coach Email
kyle.erdahl@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jeremy Demery
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
598-6266
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jeremy.demery@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Brice Cunningham
Boys Golf Coach Email
Brice.cunningham@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Chad Spicer
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
chad.spicer@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Shayne Geditz
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
6053804477
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
shayne.geditz@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Amanda Huss
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
605-380-0142
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
amanda.huss.2009.ah@gmail.com

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Football Cheer Coach Name
Jil Schulte
Football Cheer Coach Phone
598-6266

Football
Football Coach Name
Shayne Geditz
Football Coach Phone
598-6266 ext. 243
Football Coach Email
shayne.geditz@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jenifer Miller
Yearbook Advisor Phone
598-6525
Yearbook Advisor Email
info@faulkcountyrecord.com

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Danica Mickelson
Band Director Phone
598-6266 ext. 223
Band Director Email
danica.mickelson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Danica Mickelson
Vocal Director Phone
598-6266 ext. 223
Vocal Director Email
danica.mickelson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Holly Demery
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
228-5600
One-Act Play Advisor Email
holly_188@hotmail.com

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Holly Demery
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
228-5600
Oral Interp Advisor Email
holly_188@hotmail.com

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Mary Schlechter
Student Council Advisor Phone
598-6266 ext. 244
Student Council Advisor Email
mary.schlechter@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts