Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1132 North Crescent Flandreau, SD 57028
Fax
997-5202
Website
www.flandreauindianeducation.com

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/Gold
School Song
Wave The Flag
Boys Nickname
Indians
Girls Nickname
Lady Indians

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Mr. Everall Fox
Superintendent Phone
997-3773
Superintendent Email
everall.fox@bie.edu

Principal
Principal Name
Sheryl Burkhart
Principal Phone
997-3773
Principal Email
sheryl.burkhart@bie.edu

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Bess Aadland
Business Manager Phone
997-3773
Business Manager Email
bess.aadland@bie.edu

School Board President
School Board President Name
Kay Bursheim

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jesse Bien
Athletic Director Phone
997-3773 ext. 2146
Athletic Director Email
jesse.bien@bie.edu

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball

Girls Cross Country

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kevin Burshiem
Girls Golf Coach Phone
997-3773
Girls Golf Coach Email
kevin.burshiem@bie.edu

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jesse Bein
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
997-3773
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jesse.bien@bie.edu

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Richard Hockett
Volleyball Coach Phone
997-3773
Volleyball Coach Email
richard.hockett@bie.edu

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jesse Bien
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
997-3773
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jesse.bien@bie.edu

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Thien Ho
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
997-3773
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
thien.ho@bie.edu

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jesse Bein
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
997-3773
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jesse.bien@bie.edu

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Trevor Greger
Football Coach Phone
997-3773
Football Coach Email
trevor.greger@bie.edu

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Rogene Crawford
Yearbook Advisor Phone
997-3773
Yearbook Advisor Email
rogene.crawford@bie.edu

Music
Band

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Dave Flammond
Student Council Advisor Phone
997-3773
Student Council Advisor Email
david.flammond@bie.edu

Visual Arts