Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
505 Logan Ave Gregory, SD 57533
Fax
835-8146
Website
www.gregory.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Red/White
School Song
Minnesota Rouser
Boys Nickname
Gorillas
Girls Nickname
Lady Gorillas

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Sara Anderson
Superintendent Phone
835-9672
Superintendent Email
sara.anderson@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jeff Determan
Principal Phone
835-8771
Principal Email
jeff.determan@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kevin Myrmoe
Business Manager Phone
835-9651
Business Manager Email
kevin.myrmoe@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Karen Timanus

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Kurt Stukel
Athletic Director Phone
835-9672 ext. 210
Athletic Director Email
kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Kurt Stukel
Activities Director Phone
835-9672 ext. 210
Activities Director Email
kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Turner Serr

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Lonnie Klundt
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
835-9672
Girls Basketball Coach Email
lonnie.klundt@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Lonnie Klundt
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
835-8771
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
lonnie.klundt@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kaitlyn Steffen
Girls Golf Coach Phone
845-9672
Girls Golf Coach Email
kaitlyn.steffen@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Kurt Stukel
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
835-8771 ext. 210
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Teresa Webster
Volleyball Coach Phone
835-8771 ext. 255
Volleyball Coach Email
teresa.webster@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jeff Determan
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
835-9672
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jeff.determan@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Lonnie Klundt
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
835-8771
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
lonnie.klundt@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Kaitlyn Steffen
Boys Golf Coach Phone
835-9672
Boys Golf Coach Email
kaitlyn.steffen@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Kurt Stukel
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
835-9672 ext. 210
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
kurt.stukel@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Seth Webster
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
835-9672
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
seth.webster@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Lenna Braun
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
835-9672
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
lenna.braun@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Lenna Braun
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
835-9672
Competitive Dance Coach Email
lenna.braun@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Lenna Braun
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
835-8771
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
lenna.braun@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Lenna Braun
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
835-8771
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
lenna.braun@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Lenna Braun
Football Cheer Coach Phone
835-9672 ext. 257
Football Cheer Coach Email
lenna.braun@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Cheer Coach Name
Jenny Hansen

Football
Football Coach Name
Mike Murray
Football Coach Phone
835-9672
Football Coach Email
mike.murray@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Alexis Kortan
Newspaper Advisor Phone
835-9672
Newspaper Advisor Email
alexis.kortan@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Kristy Ring
Yearbook Advisor Phone
835-9672 ext. 220
Yearbook Advisor Email
kristy.ring@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jared Opp
Band Director Phone
835-9672 ext. 218
Band Director Email
jared.opp@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Jared Opp
Jazz Band Director Phone
835-9672 ext 218
Jazz Band Director Email
jared.opp@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Katie Opp
Vocal Director Phone
835-9672 ext. 217
Vocal Director Email
katie.opp@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Ronda Graber
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
835-9672
Oral Interp Advisor Email
ronda.graber@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Caitlin Kurtz
Student Council Advisor Phone
835-9672 ext. 207
Student Council Advisor Email
caitlin.kurtz@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts