Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
230 6th St Alexandria, SD 57311
Fax
239-4293
Website
www.hanson.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Blue/White
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Beavers
Girls Nickname
Beaverettes

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
James Bridge
Superintendent Phone
239-4387
Superintendent Email
james.bridge@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Ray Slaba
Principal Phone
239-4387
Principal Email
ray.slaba@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Jodi Hruby
Business Manager Phone
239-4387
Business Manager Email
jodi.hruby@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Gary Jarding

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
James Bridge
Athletic Director Phone
239-4387
Athletic Director Email
james.bridge@k12.sd.us

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Chris Marek

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jim Bridge
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
239-4387
Girls Basketball Coach Email
james.bridge@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Stacy Oltmanns
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
239-4387
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
stacy.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Donnie Kayser
Girls Golf Coach Phone
239-4387
Girls Golf Coach Email
donnie.kayser@tabs.toshiba.com

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Tyler Payer
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
239-4387
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
tyler.payer@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Bridget Muterfering
Gymnastics Coach Phone
366-0153
Gymnastics Coach Email
bridget.standifer@gmail.com

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Yolanda Price
Volleyball Coach Phone
239-4387
Volleyball Coach Email
yolanda.price@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Josh Oltmanns
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
239-4387
Boys Basketball Coach Email
josh.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Stacy Oltmanns
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
239-4387
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
stacy.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Donnie Kayser
Boys Golf Coach Phone
239-4387
Boys Golf Coach Email
donnie.kayser@tabs.toshiba.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Tyler Payer
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
239-4387
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
tyler.payer@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Alison Bowers
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
239-4387
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
alison.bowers@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Alison Bowers
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
239-4387
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
alison.bowers@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Alison Bowers
Football Cheer Coach Phone
239-4387
Football Cheer Coach Email
alison.bowers@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Jim Haskamp
Football Coach Phone
239-4387
Football Coach Email
james.haskamp@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Roxane Alley
Newspaper Advisor Phone
239-4387
Newspaper Advisor Email
roxane.alley@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Roxane Alley
Yearbook Advisor Phone
239-4387
Yearbook Advisor Email
roxane.alley@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Joel Nelson
Band Director Phone
239-4387
Band Director Email
joel.nelson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Joel Nelson
Jazz Band Director Phone
239-4387
Jazz Band Director Email
joel.nelson@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Paige Weiseler
Vocal Director Phone
239-4387
Vocal Director Email
paige.wieseler@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Tomi Kusser
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
239-4387
Oral Interp Advisor Email
tomi.kusser@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
R. Alley/S. Wallace
Student Council Advisor Phone
239-4387
Student Council Advisor Email
roxane.alley@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts