Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
PO Box 367, 12474 Tipperary Street Buffalo, SD 57720
Fax
375-3246
Website
www.hardingcounty.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Vegas Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Ranchers
Girls Nickname
Ranchers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Josh Page
Superintendent Phone
375-3241
Superintendent Email
josh.page@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Kelly Messmer
Principal Phone
375-3241
Principal Email
kelly.messmer@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Elizabeth Henderson
Business Manager Phone
375-3241
Business Manager Email
elizabeth.henderson@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jesse Glines

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Kelly Messmer
Athletic Director Phone
375-3241
Athletic Director Email
kelly.messmer@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Kelly Messmer
Activities Director Phone
375-3241
Activities Director Email
kelly.messmer@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Lori Wilson
Administrative Assistant Phone
375-3241
Administrative Assistant Email
lori.wilson@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Kaycee Moody
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6056413440
Girls Basketball Coach Email
kaycee.moody@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Holly Costello
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
375-3241
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
holly.costello@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Jeana Hunsucker
Girls Golf Coach Phone
375-3241
Girls Golf Coach Email
jeana.hunsucker@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Chereste Messmer
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
375-3241
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
chereste.messmer@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Tammy Bruha
Volleyball Coach Phone
375-3241
Volleyball Coach Email
tammy.bruha@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jay Wammen
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
375-3241
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jay.wammen@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Holly Costello
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
375-3241
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
holly.costello@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Jeana Hunsucker
Boys Golf Coach Phone
375-3241
Boys Golf Coach Email
jeana.hunsucker@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Chereste Messmer
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
375-3241
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
chereste.messmer@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Casey Olson
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
375-3241
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
missyolson88@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Jay Wammen
Football Coach Phone
375-3241
Football Coach Email
jay.wammen@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Tammy Bruha
Yearbook Advisor Phone
375-3241
Yearbook Advisor Email
tammy.bruha@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Traci Routier
Band Director Phone
375-3241
Band Director Email
traci.routier@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Traci Routier
Vocal Director Phone
375-3241
Vocal Director Email
traci.routier@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Tonja Montgomery-Hansen
Student Council Advisor Phone
375-3241
Student Council Advisor Email
tonja.hansen@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts