Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1300 West Willow Street Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fax
743-9040
Website
www.harrisburgdistrict41-2.org

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/Gold
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tim Graf
Superintendent Phone
743-9036
Superintendent Email
tim.graf@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Ryan Rollinger
Principal Phone
743-2567
Principal Email
ryan.rollinger@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Jennifer Conway
Business Manager Phone
743-9027
Business Manager Email
jennifer.conway@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Mike Knudson

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jim Altenburg
Athletic Director Phone
743-9026
Athletic Director Email
jim.altenburg@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jim Altenburg
Activities Director Phone
743-9026
Activities Director Email
jim.altenburg@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Cassidy Ayotte
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-743-2567
Administrative Assistant Email
cassidy.ayotte@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Kyle Wiebesiek and Dylan Bunting

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Rony Sieperda and Joel Lubovich

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Nick Mayer
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-743-2567
Girls Basketball Coach Email
nick.mayer@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Matt Genrich
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
743-2567
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
matt.genrich@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kali Denman
Girls Golf Coach Phone
743-2567
Girls Golf Coach Email
kali.denman@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Eric Christensen
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
743-2567
Girls Soccer Coach Email
eric.christensen@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Matt Termansen
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
743-2567
Girls Tennis Coach Email
matthew.termansen@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Kevin Kroger
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
743-2567
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
kevin.kroger@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Nate Rotert
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
605-743-2567
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
nathan.rotert@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Callie Aylward
Gymnastics Coach Phone
605-743-2567
Gymnastics Coach Email
callie.aylward@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Ronette Costain
Volleyball Coach Phone
743-2567
Volleyball Coach Email
ronette.costain@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Scott Langerock
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605-743-2567
Boys Basketball Coach Email
scott.langerock@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Matt Genrich
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
743-2567
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
matt.genrich@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Mark Beckstrand
Boys Golf Coach Phone
743-2567
Boys Golf Coach Email
mark.beckstrand@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Amber Briden
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
743-2567
Boys Soccer Coach Email
amberbriden@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Matt Termansen
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
743-2567
Boys Tennis Coach Email
matthew.termansen@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Kevin Kroger
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
743-2567
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
kevin.kroger@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Nate Rotert
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
605-743-2567
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
nathan.rotert@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Eve Langerock
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
743-2567
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
eve.langerock@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Kara Van Voorst
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
743-2567
Competitive Dance Coach Email
kara.vanvoorst@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Eve Langerock
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
743-2567
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
eve.langerock@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Eve Langerock
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
743-2567
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
eve.langerock@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Eve Langerock
Football Cheer Coach Phone
743-2567
Football Cheer Coach Email
eve.langerock@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Cheer Coach Name
Eve Langerock
Wrestling Cheer Coach Phone
743-2567
Wrestling Cheer Coach Email
eve.langerock@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Brandon White
Football Coach Phone
743-2567
Football Coach Email
brandon.white@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Phone
743-2567

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Caitlin Stratton
Yearbook Advisor Phone
743-2567
Yearbook Advisor Email
caitlin.stratton@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jason Groon
Band Director Phone
743-2567
Band Director Email
jason.groon@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Spencer Wahl
Jazz Band Director Phone
743-2567
Jazz Band Director Email
spencer.wahl@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Ali Hefner
Show Choir Director Phone
743-2567
Show Choir Director Email
alex.hefner@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Kari Vosburg
Vocal Director Phone
743-2567
Vocal Director Email
kari.vosburg@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Patrick Pope
Debate Advisor Phone
743-9025
Debate Advisor Email
patrick.pope@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Mike Smith
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
743-2567
One-Act Play Advisor Email
michael.smith@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Kit Rodgers
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
743-2567
Oral Interp Advisor Email
kit.rodgers@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Alyssa Chambers
Student Council Advisor Phone
743-2567
Student Council Advisor Email
alyssa.chambers@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Erika Kruggel
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
743-2567
Visual Arts Advisor Email
erika.kruggel@k12.sd.us