Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
488 Main St Hill City, SD 57745
Fax
574-3040
Website
www.hillcity.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Green/Gold
School Song
Marines Hymn
Boys Nickname
Rangers
Girls Nickname
Rangers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Blake Gardner
Superintendent Phone
574-3000
Superintendent Email
blake.gardner@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Todd Satter
Principal Phone
574-3000
Principal Email
todd.satter@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Anjar Voorhees
Business Manager Phone
574-3030

School Board President
School Board President Name
Dennis Krull

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Wade Ginsbach
Athletic Director Phone
574-3000
Athletic Director Email
wade.ginsbach@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Wade Ginsbach
Activities Director Phone
574-3000
Activities Director Email
wade.ginsbach@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Lizzie Barker, Monument Health
Athletic Trainer Phone
574-3000
Athletic Trainer Email
lizzie.barker@k12.sd.us

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Wade Ginsbach
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-574-3000
Girls Basketball Coach Email
Wade.ginsbach@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Joe Noyes
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
574-3000
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
joe.noyes@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Bryon Christian
Girls Golf Coach Phone
574-3000
Girls Golf Coach Email
bryon.christian@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Joe Noyes
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
574-3000
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
joe.noyes@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Renae Schneider
Volleyball Coach Phone
574-3000
Volleyball Coach Email
kentrnae@gwtc.net

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Nate Bayne
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
574-3000
Boys Basketball Coach Email
nathan.bayne@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Joe Noyes
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
574-3000
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
joe.noyes@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Bryon Christian
Boys Golf Coach Phone
574-3000
Boys Golf Coach Email
bryon.christian@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Joe Noyes
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
574-3000
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
joe.noyes@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Nick Ferguson
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
574-3000
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
nick.ferguson@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Rudi McDaniels
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
574-3000
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
rmcdaniels22@hotmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Rudi McDaniels
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
574-3000
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
rmcdaniels22@hotmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Rudi McDaniels
Football Cheer Coach Phone
574-3000
Football Cheer Coach Email
rmcdaniels22@hotmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Brett Eckert
Football Coach Phone
574-3000
Football Coach Email
brett.eckert@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Bryon Christian
Yearbook Advisor Phone
574-3000

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Colton Schaefer
Band Director Phone
574-3000
Band Director Email
colton.schaefer@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Sylvia Larson
Vocal Director Phone
574-3000
Vocal Director Email
sylvia.larson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Bryon Christian
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
574-3000
One-Act Play Advisor Email
bryon.christian@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Susan Roth
Student Council Advisor Phone
574-3000
Student Council Advisor Email
susan.m.roth@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts