Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
401 4th Avenue Tulare, SD 57476
Fax
596-4150
Website
www.hitchcock-tulare.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Red/White/Blue/Black
School Song
Fight On (USC Theme)
Boys Nickname
Patriots
Girls Nickname
Lady Patriots

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Jeff Clark
Superintendent Phone
596-4171/266-2151
Superintendent Email
jeff.clark@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Bill Barrie
Principal Phone
596-4171
Principal Email
william.barrie@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Mandy Miller
Business Manager Phone
16053502983
Business Manager Email
mandy.miller@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jeff Boomsma

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Bill Barrie
Athletic Director Phone
596-4171
Athletic Director Email
william.barrie@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Bill Barrie
Activities Director Phone
596-4171
Activities Director Email
william.barrie@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Nate Binger
Athletic Trainer Phone
450-8679
Athletic Trainer Email
nathanbinger@gmail.com

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Kristi Smith
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-596-4171
Girls Basketball Coach Email
kristi.r.smith@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Sara McNeil
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
596-4171
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
sara.mcneil@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Bill Barrie/Sara McNeil
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
596-4171
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
sara.mcneil@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Jordan Opp
Volleyball Coach Phone
266-2151
Volleyball Coach Email
jordan.opp@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
John Nowell
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
1-605-450-8397
Boys Basketball Coach Email
john.nowell@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Sara McNeil
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
596-4171
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
sara.mcneil@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Bill Barrie/Sara McNeil
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
596-4171
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
william.barrie@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Angela Waldner
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
amwaldner17@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Angela Waldner
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
amwaldner17@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Angela Waldner
Football Cheer Coach Phone
228-6465
Football Cheer Coach Email
amwaldner17@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Tom Salmen
Football Coach Phone
596-4171
Football Coach Email
tom.salmen@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Phone
596-4171

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Phone
596-4171

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jody Roseland
Band Director Phone
596-4171
Band Director Email
jody.roseland@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Jody Roseland
Orchestra Director Phone
605-596-4171
Orchestra Director Email
jody.roseland@k12.sd.us

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Jody Roseland
Vocal Director Phone
596-4171
Vocal Director Email
jody.roseland@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Michael Wollman
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
596-4171
One-Act Play Advisor Email
Michael.wollman@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Michael Wollman
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
596-4171
Oral Interp Advisor Email
michael.wollman@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Bailey Aesoph
Student Council Advisor Phone
596-4171
Student Council Advisor Email
bailey.aesoph@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts