Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
111 E Washita Iroquois, SD 57353
Fax
546-8540
Website
www.iroquois.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
Our Director
Boys Nickname
Chiefs
Girls Nickname
Lady Chiefs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Mike Ruth
Superintendent Phone
546-2210
Superintendent Email
mike.ruth@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jeff Nolte
Principal Phone
546-2426
Principal Email
jeff.nolte@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Jill Cundy
Business Manager Phone
546-2210
Business Manager Email
jill.cundy@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Greg Blue

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Mike Ruth
Athletic Director Phone
546-2210
Athletic Director Email
mike.ruth@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jeff Nolte
Activities Director Phone
546-2210
Activities Director Email
jeff.nolte@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jeff Nolte
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
987-7345
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jeff.nolte@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Scott Beehler
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
546-2210
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
scott.beehler@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Teresa Decker
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
546-2210
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
teresa.decker@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Heidi Stroud
Volleyball Coach Phone
546-2210
Volleyball Coach Email
heidi.stroud@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Greg Kludt
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
(605) 350-6885
Boys Basketball Coach Email
klooter@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Scott Beehler
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
546-2210
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
scott.beehler@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Melissa Knox
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
Melissa.knox@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Charlie Decker
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
(605) 461-9281
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
chuckiedecker@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Bobbi Hunt
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
546-2210
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
bobbi.hunt@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Bobbi Hunt
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
546-2210
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
bobbi.hunt@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Bobbi Hunt
Football Cheer Coach Phone
546-2210
Football Cheer Coach Email
bobbi.hunt@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Dustin Wagner
Football Coach Phone
(605) 936-1776
Football Coach Email
diduseethat72@gmail.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Phone
546-2210

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jennifer Karlen
Band Director Phone
546-2210
Band Director Email
jennifer.karlen@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Teresa Decker
Vocal Director Phone
546-2210
Vocal Director Email
teresa.decker@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jeff Nolte
Student Council Advisor Phone
546-2210
Student Council Advisor Email
jeff.nolte@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts