Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
PO Box 99 Kadoka, SD 57543
Fax
837-2176
Website
www.kadoka.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
Our Director
Boys Nickname
Kougars
Girls Nickname
Kougars

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Jamie Hermann
Superintendent Phone
837-2175
Superintendent Email
jamie.hermann@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Robert Lukens
Principal Phone
837-2171
Principal Email
robert.lukens@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
JoBeth Eisenbraun
Business Manager Phone
837-2175
Business Manager Email
jobeth.eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Ross Block

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Mark Reiman
Athletic Director Phone
837-2171
Athletic Director Email
mark.reiman@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Mark Reiman
Activities Director Phone
837-2171
Activities Director Email
mark.reiman@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Polly Brown
Administrative Assistant Email
polly.brown@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Lonnie Roghair
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
837-2171
Girls Basketball Coach Email
lonnie_roghair@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jesse Taylor
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
837-2171
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
runpast@goldenwest.net

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Dave Ohrtman
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
837-2171
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
dave.ohrtman@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Barry Hutchinson
Volleyball Coach Phone
837-2171
Volleyball Coach Email
barry.hutchinson@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Mark Reiman
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
837-2171
Boys Basketball Coach Email
mark.reiman@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jesse Taylor
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
837-2171
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
runpast@goldenwest.net

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Dave Ohrtman
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
837-2171
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
dave.ohrtman@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Luke Weber
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
859-2680

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jody Stout
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
837-2171
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ydoj91@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jody Stout
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
837-2171
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ydoj91@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Jenny Leibel
Football Cheer Coach Phone
837-2171
Football Cheer Coach Email
editor@kadokatelco.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Chad Eisenbraun
Football Coach Phone
837-2171
Football Coach Email
chad.eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Teresa Shuck
Yearbook Advisor Phone
837-2171
Yearbook Advisor Email
teresa.shuck@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Colby Shuck
Band Director Phone
837-2171
Band Director Email
colby.shuck@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Colby Shuck
Vocal Director Phone
837-2171
Vocal Director Email
colby.shuck@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Teresa Shuck
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
837-2171
One-Act Play Advisor Email
teresa.shuck@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Jeff Nemecek
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
837-2171
Oral Interp Advisor Email
jeff.nemecek@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Justine Garber
Student Council Advisor Phone
837-2171
Student Council Advisor Email
justine.garber@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts