Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
300 S East St Kimball, SD 57355
Fax
778-6393
Website
www.kimball.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Kelly Green/White
School Song
Hail Kimball High (Original)
Boys Nickname
Kiotes
Girls Nickname
Lady Kiotes

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Chris Noid
Superintendent Phone
778-6232
Superintendent Email
chris.noid@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Matt Dykstra
Principal Phone
778-6231
Principal Email
matt.dykstra@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Eileen Kroupa
Business Manager Phone
778-6231
Business Manager Email
eileen.kroupa@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Thersa West

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Matthew Dykstra
Athletic Director Phone
778-6231
Athletic Director Email
matt.dykstra@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Matthew Dykstra
Activities Director Phone
778-6231
Activities Director Email
matt.dykstra@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Ashton Diede
Athletic Trainer Phone
660-7817
Athletic Trainer Email
ashton.diede@sanfordhealth.org

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tacey Dykstra
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
778-6231
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tacey.dykstra@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Stephanie McCord
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
778-6231
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
stephanie.mccord@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Danielle Blanchette
Girls Golf Coach Phone
778-6232
Girls Golf Coach Email
danielle.blanchette@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Tia DeGeest
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
249-2251
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
tia.degeest@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Sarah Deffenbaugh
Volleyball Coach Phone
778-6231
Volleyball Coach Email
sarah.deffenbaugh@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Kamden Miller
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
778-6231
Boys Basketball Coach Email
kamden.miller@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Stephanie McCord
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
778-6231
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
stephanie.mccord@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Danielle Blanchette
Boys Golf Coach Phone
778-6231
Boys Golf Coach Email
danielle.blanchette@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Will Gotlob
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
249-2251
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
will.gotlob@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Thomas Konechne
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
778-6231
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
thomas.konechne@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Ashley Korzan
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
778-6231
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ashley.korzan@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Ashley Korzan
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
778-6231
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ashley.korzan@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Ashley Korzan
Football Cheer Coach Phone
778-6231
Football Cheer Coach Email
ashley.korzan@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Kenny Huether
Football Coach Phone
778-6231
Football Coach Email
kenny.huether@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Dawn VanderHeiden
Yearbook Advisor Phone
778-6231
Yearbook Advisor Email
dawn.vanderheiden@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Daniele Geis
Band Director Phone
778-6231
Band Director Email
daniele.geis@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Daniele Geis
Jazz Band Director Phone
778-6231
Jazz Band Director Email
daniele.geis@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Rebecca Rasmussen
Vocal Director Phone
778-6231
Vocal Director Email
rebecca.rasmussen@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Levi Reindl
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
778-6231
One-Act Play Advisor Email
levi.reindl@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Patti Konechne
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
778-6231
Oral Interp Advisor Email
patricia.konechne@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Levi Reindl
Student Council Advisor Phone
778-6231
Student Council Advisor Email
levi.reindl@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Kamden Miller
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
778-6231
Visual Arts Advisor Email
kamden.miller@k12.sd.us