Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
209 3rd St W Lemmon, SD 57638
Fax
374-3562
Website
www.lemmon.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Blue/White
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Cowboys
Girls Nickname
Cowgirls

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Steve Bucks
Superintendent Phone
374-3762
Superintendent Email
steve.bucks@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Phone
374-3762

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Anita Stugelmeyer
Business Manager Phone
374-3762
Business Manager Email
anita.stugelmeyer@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Linda O'Donnell

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Josh Anderson
Athletic Director Phone
374-5552
Athletic Director Email
josh.anderson@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Josh Anderson
Activities Director Phone
374-5552
Activities Director Email
josh.anderson@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Heather Katus
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
1-701-455-3716
Girls Basketball Coach Email
Heather.katus@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Scott Peterson
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
374-3762
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
scott.w.peterson@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Josh Anderson
Girls Golf Coach Phone
374-5552
Girls Golf Coach Email
josh.anderson@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jeanna Kohn
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
374-3762
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jeanna.kohn@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Weston Ginther
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
605-848-1879
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
weston.ginther@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Chelsey Reede
Volleyball Coach Phone
605-490-8420
Volleyball Coach Email
henes.chelsey@outlook.com

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Tyler Kostelecky
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
701-260-5677
Boys Basketball Coach Email
koss5677@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Scott Peterson
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
374-3762
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
Scott.w.peterson@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Josh Anderson
Boys Golf Coach Phone
374-5552
Boys Golf Coach Email
josh.anderson@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Scott Peterson
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
374-3762
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
scott.w.peterson@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Weston Ginther
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
605-848-1879
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
weston.ginther@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Josh Anderson
Football Coach Phone
374-5552
Football Coach Email
josh.anderson@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Jenny Dirk
Newspaper Advisor Phone
374-3762
Newspaper Advisor Email
jenny.dirk@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jenny Dirk
Yearbook Advisor Phone
374-3762
Yearbook Advisor Email
jenny.dirk@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Kolette Struble
Band Director Phone
374-3762
Band Director Email
kolette.struble@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Kolette Struble
Vocal Director Phone
374-3762
Vocal Director Email
kolette.struble@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Vicki Klitzke
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
374-3762
One-Act Play Advisor Email
vicki.klitzke@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Delilah Heil
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
374-3762
Oral Interp Advisor Email
delilah.heil@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Halie Straight
Student Council Advisor Phone
374-3762
Student Council Advisor Email
halie.straight@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts