Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1201 South Main Lennox, SD 57039
Fax
647-6045
Website
www.lennox.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Orioles
Girls Nickname
Orioles

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Chad Conaway
Superintendent Phone
647-2202
Superintendent Email
chad.conaway@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Chad Allison
Principal Phone
647-2203 ext 5003
Principal Email
chad.allison@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Angela Arlt
Business Manager Phone
647-2202
Business Manager Email
angela.arlt@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Scott Sandals

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Dan DeVries
Athletic Director Phone
647-2203
Athletic Director Email
dan.devries@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Dan DeVries
Activities Director Phone
647-2203 ext 5006
Activities Director Email
dan.devries@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Megan Ekern

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Matt Luze

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Adam Quail
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
647-2203
Girls Basketball Coach Email
adam.quail@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Mike Oltmanns
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
647-2204
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
mike.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Angela Zirpel
Girls Golf Coach Phone
647-2203
Girls Golf Coach Email
angela.zirpel@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Kevin Plank
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
647-2203
Girls Tennis Coach Email
kevin.plank@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jared Vlastuin
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
647-2203
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jared.vlastuin@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Blake Crosby
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
647-2203
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
blake.crosby@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Tammy Adney
Volleyball Coach Phone
647-2203
Volleyball Coach Email
tammy.adney@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Chris Buckmiller
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
647-2203
Boys Basketball Coach Email
chris.buckmiller@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Mike Oltmanns
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
647-2204
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
mike.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Cody Lutes
Boys Golf Coach Phone
647-2203
Boys Golf Coach Email
cody.lutes@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Kevin Plank
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
647-2203
Boys Tennis Coach Email
kevin.plank@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jared Vlastuin
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
647-2203
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jared.vlastuin@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Blake Crosby
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
647-2203
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
blake.crosby@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Molly Townsend
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
647-2203
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
molly.townsend@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Molly Townsend
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
647-2203
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
molly.townsend@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Molly Townsend
Football Cheer Coach Phone
647-2203
Football Cheer Coach Email
molly.townsend@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Matthew Luze
Football Coach Phone
647-2203
Football Coach Email
matthew.luze@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Tresa Thill
Newspaper Advisor Phone
647-2203
Newspaper Advisor Email
tresa.thill@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Kerri Kirschenmann
Yearbook Advisor Phone
647-2203
Yearbook Advisor Email
kerri.kirschenmann@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Tyler Youngquist
Band Director Phone
647-2203
Band Director Email
tyler.youngquist@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Tyler Youngquist
Jazz Band Director Email
tyler.youngquist@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Megan Hanson
Vocal Director Phone
647-2203
Vocal Director Email
megan.hanson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Mike Larson
Debate Advisor Phone
647-2203
Debate Advisor Email
michael.larson@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Christi Sayler
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
647-2203
One-Act Play Advisor Email
christi.sayler@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Michael Larson
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
647-2203
Oral Interp Advisor Email
michael.larson@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Lindsay Peterson
Student Council Advisor Phone
647-2203
Student Council Advisor Email
lindsay.peterson@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts