Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
820 Leola Ave Leola, SD 57456
Fax
439-3206
Website
www.leola.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Navy/Columbia Blue/White
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Titans
Girls Nickname
Titans

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Bev Myer
Superintendent Phone
439-3477 ext. 203
Superintendent Email
bev.myer@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Brett Flemmer
Principal Phone
439-3142
Principal Email
brett.flemmer@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kayla Casey
Business Manager Phone
439-3142
Business Manager Email
kayla.casey@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
ReEtta Sieh

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Brett Flemmer
Athletic Director Phone
439-3142 ext.
Athletic Director Email
brett.flemmer@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Brett Flemmer
Activities Director Phone
439-3142 ext.
Activities Director Email
brett.flemmer@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Chandler Cox
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
605-237-2667
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
chandler.cox@k12.sd.us

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jeff Kosters
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
230-1172
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jeff.kosters@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jackie Bender
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
216-3248
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jackie.bender@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Max Waltman
Girls Golf Coach Phone
439-3142
Girls Golf Coach Email
maxwellwaltman@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jackie Bender
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
216-3248
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jackie.bender@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Holly Mueller
Volleyball Coach Phone
439-3142
Volleyball Coach Email
holly.mueller@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Brock Pashen
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
320-287-0637
Boys Basketball Coach Email
brock.pashen@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jackie Bender
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
216-3248
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jackie.bender@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Max Waltman
Boys Golf Coach Phone
439-3142
Boys Golf Coach Email
maxwellwaltman@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jackie Bender
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
216-3248
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jackie.bender@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Jeff Kosters
Football Coach Phone
230-1172
Football Coach Email
jeff.kosters@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jeff Mueller
Yearbook Advisor Phone
439-3142
Yearbook Advisor Email
jeff.mueller@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Nancy Kindelspire
Band Director Phone
439-3142
Band Director Email
nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Nancy Kindelspire
Show Choir Director Phone
439-3412
Show Choir Director Email
nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Nancy Kindelspire
Vocal Director Phone
439-3142
Vocal Director Email
nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Traci Kappes
Student Council Advisor Phone
439-3142
Student Council Advisor Email
traci.kappes@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts