Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
600 Crazy Horse Dr Lower Brule, SD 57548
Fax
833-734-1159
Website
www.lowerbruleschools.org

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Sioux
Girls Nickname
Lady Sioux

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Lance L. Witte
Superintendent Phone
815-5371
Superintendent Email
lance.witte@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Lance L. Witte
Principal Phone
815-5371
Principal Email
lance.witte@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Ronnette Kirkie
Business Manager Phone
815-5371
Business Manager Email
ronnette.kirkie@lowerbruleschools.org

School Board President

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jaylen Uthe
Athletic Director Phone
280-0667
Athletic Director Email
jaylen.uthe@lowerbruleschools.org

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Lance L. Witte
Activities Director Phone
815-5371
Activities Director Email
lance.witte@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Billy Jo Sazue
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
815-5376
Girls Basketball Coach Email
billyjosazue2@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Samantha Moeller
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
815-5375
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
samantha.moeller@lowerbruleschools.org

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Samantha Moeller
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
815-5375
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
samantha.moeller@lowerbruleschools.org

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Tashina McBride
Volleyball Coach Phone
815-5376
Volleyball Coach Email
tashina.mcbride@lowerbruleschools.org

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Brian LaRoche
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
815-5375
Boys Basketball Coach Email
brian.laroche@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jaylen Uthe
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
220-1623
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jaylen.uthe@lowerbruleschools.org

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Samantha Moeller
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
815-5375
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
samantha.moeller@lowerbruleschools.org

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Wildmike Pata
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
815-5375
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
wildmike.pata@lowerbruleschools.org

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Mckayla Estes
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
815-5375
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
mmestes3@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
McKayla Estes
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
815-5375
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
mckayla.estes@lowerbruleschools.org
Football Cheer Coach Name
McKayla Estes
Football Cheer Coach Phone
815-5375
Football Cheer Coach Email
mmestes3@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Charles Laroche
Football Coach Phone
815-5375
Football Coach Email
charles.laroche@lowerbruleschools.org

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook

Music
Band

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Heather Collins
Student Council Advisor Phone
815-5375
Student Council Advisor Email
heather.collins@lowerbruleschools.org

Visual Arts