Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
201 S Birch Ave Presho, SD 57568
Fax
895-2216
Website
www.lyman.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Red/Black/White
School Song
Illinois Loyalty
Boys Nickname
Raiders
Girls Nickname
Raiders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Philip Schonebaum
Superintendent Phone
895-2579
Superintendent Email
philip.schonebaum@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Michael Uthe
Principal Phone
895-2662
Principal Email
michael.uthe@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Renelle Uthe
Business Manager Phone
895-2579
Business Manager Email
renelle.uthe@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jodi Smith

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Michael Uthe
Athletic Director Phone
895-2579
Athletic Director Email
michael.uthe@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Michael Uthe
Activities Director Phone
895-2579
Activities Director Email
michael.uthe@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Nicole Husman
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-895-2579
Administrative Assistant Email
nicole.husman@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Ashton Diede
Athletic Trainer Email
ashton.diede@sanfordhealth.org

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Mike Kieffer
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
895-2662
Girls Basketball Coach Email
mike.kieffer@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Joel Milton
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
895-2662
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
joel.milton@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Amy McClanahan
Girls Golf Coach Phone
895-2579
Girls Golf Coach Email
Amy.McClanahan@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Joel Milton
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
895-2662
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
joel.milton@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Chad Johnson
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
895-2579
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
chad.t.johnson@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Danielle Schonebaum
Volleyball Coach Phone
895-2579
Volleyball Coach Email
danielle.schonebaum@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Cooper Garnos
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
895-2579
Boys Basketball Coach Email
cooper.garnos@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Joel Milton
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
895-2662
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
joel.milton@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Casey Hupp/Amy McClanahan
Boys Golf Coach Phone
895-2579
Boys Golf Coach Email
amy.mcclanahan@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Joel Milton
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
895-2662
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
joel.milton@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Chad Johnson
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
869-2213
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
chad.t.johnson@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Becky Diehm
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
895-2544
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
bdiehm@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Becky Diehm
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
895-2544
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
bdiehm@hotmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Becky Diehm
Football Cheer Coach Phone
895-2544
Football Cheer Coach Email
bdiehm@hotmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Michael Kieffer
Football Coach Phone
869-2213
Football Coach Email
mike.kieffer@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Lorri Wagner
Yearbook Advisor Phone
895-2662
Yearbook Advisor Email
lorri.wagner@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Scott Muirhead
Band Director Phone
895-2662
Band Director Email
david.muirhead@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Kym Lebeda
Vocal Director Phone
895-2662
Vocal Director Email
kymberly.lebeda@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Layne Larson
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
895-2662
Oral Interp Advisor Email
layne.larson@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Shauni Uthe
Student Council Advisor Phone
895-2662
Student Council Advisor Email
shauni.uthe@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts