Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
135 Main St McIntosh, SD 57641
Fax
273-4531
Website
www.mcintosh.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/Gold
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tiffany Assman
Superintendent Phone
273-4298 ext. 2222
Superintendent Email
tiffany.assman@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Tyler Mareska
Principal Phone
273-4298 ext. 2227
Principal Email
tyler.mareska@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kathy Chase
Business Manager Phone
273-4298 ext. 2228
Business Manager Email
kathy.chase@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Kenya Lafferty

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Tyler Mareska
Athletic Director Phone
273-4298 ext. 2227
Athletic Director Email
tyler.mareska@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Tyler Mareska
Activities Director Phone
273-4298 ext. 2227
Activities Director Email
tyler.mareska@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Carrie Fergel
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-273-4227
Administrative Assistant Email
carrie.fergel@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Dena Bailey
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
273-4298
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
dena.bailey@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Nate Larson
Girls Golf Coach Phone
273-4227
Girls Golf Coach Email
nlarson1022@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Tyler Mareska
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
273-4298
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
tyler.mareska@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Ashton Nehl
Volleyball Coach Phone
273-4298
Volleyball Coach Email
ashton.nehl@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Ronda Nehl
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
273-4227
Boys Basketball Coach Email
ronda.nehl@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Dena Bailey
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
273-4298
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
dena.bailey@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Nate Larson
Boys Golf Coach Phone
273-4772
Boys Golf Coach Email
nlarson1022@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Tyler Mareska
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
273-4298
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
tyler.mareska@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Weston Ginther
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
374-3762

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Josh Anderson
Football Coach Phone
374-3762
Football Coach Email
josh.anderson@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook

Music
Band

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council

Visual Arts