Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
410 5th St Menno, SD 57045
Fax
387-5171
Website
www.menno.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/Gold
School Song
Indiana, Our Indiana
Boys Nickname
Wolves
Girls Nickname
Wolves

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tom Rice
Superintendent Phone
387-5161
Superintendent Email
tom.rice@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Tom Rice
Principal Phone
387-5161
Principal Email
tom.rice@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Dale Weiss
Business Manager Phone
387-5161
Business Manager Email
dale.weiss@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Brent Rames

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jacque Liebl
Athletic Director Phone
387-5161
Athletic Director Email
jacque.liebl@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jacque Liebl
Activities Director Phone
387-5161
Activities Director Email
jacque.liebl@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Sheila Wek
Administrative Assistant Phone
387-5161
Administrative Assistant Email
sheila.wek@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Orthopedic Institute
Athletic Trainer Phone
866-777-7678

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tim Hagedorn
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
387-5161
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tim.hagedorn@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Cindee Mutchelknaus
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
387-5161
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
cindee.mutchelknaus@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Aisha Abbink
Girls Golf Coach Phone
387-5161
Girls Golf Coach Email
aisha.abbink@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Ryan Liebl
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
387-5161
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
rliebl14@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Chris Sayler
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
chris.sayler@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Rachel Stokes
Volleyball Coach Phone
387-5161
Volleyball Coach Email
rachel.stokes@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Tom Sattler
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
387-5161
Boys Basketball Coach Email
tom.sattler@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Cindee Mutchelknaus
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
387-5161
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
cindee.mutchelknaus@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Aisha Abbink
Boys Golf Coach Phone
387-5161
Boys Golf Coach Email
aisha.abbink@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Ken Bruckner
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
387-5161
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Chris Sayler
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
chris.sayler@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Lorie Lehr
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
387-5161
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Lorie Lehr
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
387-5161
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Lorie Lehr
Football Cheer Coach Phone
387-5161
Football Cheer Coach Email
lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Tom Rice
Football Coach Phone
387-5161
Football Coach Email
tom.rice@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Carly Sternhagen
Yearbook Advisor Phone
387-5161
Yearbook Advisor Email
carly.sternhagen@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Candace Fiedler
Band Director Phone
387-5161
Band Director Email
candace.fiedler@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Sharla Unruh
Vocal Director Phone
387-5161
Vocal Director Email
sharla.unruh@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Betsy Knodel
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
387-5161
One-Act Play Advisor Email
betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Betsy Knodel
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
387-5161
Oral Interp Advisor Email
betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Shelby Sherard
Student Council Advisor Phone
387-5161
Student Council Advisor Email
shelby.sherard@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Kristi Schultz
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
387-5161
Visual Arts Advisor Email
kristi.schultz@k12.sd.us