Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1107 1st Avenue East Mobridge, SD 57601
Fax
845-3455
Website
www.mobridge-pollock.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Lady Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tim Frederick
Superintendent Phone
845-9200
Superintendent Email
tim.frederick@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Holly Randall
Principal Phone
845-9200
Principal Email
holly.randall@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kim Schneider
Business Manager Phone
845-9200
Business Manager Email
kim.schneider@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Eric Stroeder

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Troy Stenberg
Athletic Director Phone
845-9200
Athletic Director Email
troy.stenberg@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Troy Stenberg
Activities Director Phone
845-9200
Activities Director Email
troy.stenberg@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Stephen Hettick
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6053806861
Girls Basketball Coach Email
stephen.hettick@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Caitlin Friesz
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
605-848-1422
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
caitlin.friesz@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Jason Weisbeck
Girls Golf Coach Phone
845-9200
Girls Golf Coach Email
jason.weisbeck@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Bryan Zahn
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
845-9200
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
bryan.j.zahn@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Annie Orth
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
605-850-3604
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
anniemerkel2@hotmail.com

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Rose Henderson
Volleyball Coach Phone
850-8907
Volleyball Coach Email
dchenderson1@gmail.com

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Thomas Knudson
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
845-9200
Boys Basketball Coach Email
thomas.knudson@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Caitlin Friesz
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
845-9200
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
Caitlin.Friesz@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Stephen Hettick
Boys Golf Coach Phone
845-9200
Boys Golf Coach Email
stephen.hettick@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Bryan Zahn
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
845-9200
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
bryan.j.zahn@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Sam Merkel/Levi Jensen
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
850-8907
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
levizjensen@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Keri Wientjes
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
845-9200
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ksealywientjes@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Keri Wientjes
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
845-9200
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ksealywientjes@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Keri Wientjes
Football Cheer Coach Phone
845-9200
Football Cheer Coach Email
ksealywientjes@gmail.com
Wrestling Cheer Coach Name
Keri Wientjes
Wrestling Cheer Coach Phone
845-9200
Wrestling Cheer Coach Email
ksealywientjes@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Paul Goehring
Football Coach Phone
848-1645
Football Coach Email
paul.goehring@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Katie Olson
Newspaper Advisor Phone
845-9200
Newspaper Advisor Email
Katie.olson@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Katie Olson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
845-9200
Yearbook Advisor Email
katie.olson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Alfie Gonzalez
Band Director Phone
845-9200
Band Director Email
alfie.gonzales@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Lisa Zahn
Vocal Director Phone
845-9200
Vocal Director Email
lisa.zahn@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Molly English
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
845-9200
One-Act Play Advisor Email
molly.english@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Molly English
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
845-9200
Oral Interp Advisor Email
molly.english@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jolaine Bain
Student Council Advisor Phone
845-9200
Student Council Advisor Email
jolaine.bain@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Katie Olson
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
850-8907
Visual Arts Advisor Email
Katie.olson@k12.sd.us