Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
300 E Ash New Underwood, SD 57761
Fax
754-6492
Website
www.newunderwood.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Katie Albers
Superintendent Phone
754-6485
Superintendent Email
katie.albers@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Todd Quigley
Principal Phone
754-6485
Principal Email
todd.quigley@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Amanda Trople
Business Manager Phone
754-6485
Business Manager Email
amanda.trople@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Chad Tussing

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Brandi Brassfield
Athletic Director Phone
754-6485
Athletic Director Email
brandi.ballard@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Brandi Brassfield
Activities Director Phone
754-6485
Activities Director Email
brandi.ballard@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Dallas Richter
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
754-6485
Girls Basketball Coach Email
coachd1978@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Delayna Richter
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
754-6485
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
delayna.richter@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Stacy Finkbeiner
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
754-6485
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
stacy.finkbeiner@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Brandi Brassfield
Volleyball Coach Phone
754-6485
Volleyball Coach Email
brandi.ballard@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Matt Koch
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
754-6485
Boys Basketball Coach Email
matthew.koch@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Delayna Richter
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
754-6485
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
delayna.richter@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Stacy Finkbeiner
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
754-6485
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
stacy.finkbeiner@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Krista Kirst
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
754-6485
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
krista.kirst@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Krista Kirst
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
754-6485
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
krista.kirst@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Krista Kirst
Football Cheer Coach Phone
754-6485
Football Cheer Coach Email
krista.kirst@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Brady Carmichael
Football Coach Phone
754-6485
Football Coach Email
bcarmichael@gwtc.net

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Matthew Booth
Yearbook Advisor Phone
754-6485
Yearbook Advisor Email
matthew.booth@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Delayna  Richter
Band Director Phone
754-6485
Band Director Email
delayna.richter@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Delayna Richter
Vocal Director Phone
754-6485
Vocal Director Email
delayna.richter@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Caitlyn Murray
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
754-6485
One-Act Play Advisor Email
caitlyn.murray@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Krista Kirst
Student Council Advisor Phone
754-6485
Student Council Advisor Email
krista.kirst@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts