Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
220 W 2nd St Ramona, SD 57054
Fax
482-8282
Website
www.oldhamramona.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Black/White/Silver
School Song
Wave the Flag
Boys Nickname
Raiders
Girls Nickname
Lady Raiders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Michael Fischer
Superintendent Phone
482-8244
Superintendent Email
mike.fischer@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Andrew Johnson
Principal Phone
482-8244
Principal Email
andrew.r.johnson@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Cassi Johnson
Business Manager Phone
482-8244
Business Manager Email
cassi.johnson@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Lance Hageman

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Andrew Johnson
Athletic Director Phone
482-8244
Athletic Director Email
andrew.r.johnson@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Michael Fischer
Activities Director Phone
482-8244
Activities Director Email
mike.fischer@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Crystal Hansen
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
586-4352
Girls Basketball Coach Email
crystal.hansen@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Danny Frisby-Griffin
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
402-332-7423
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
danny.frisby-griffin@outlook.com

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Nicole Bottjen
Girls Golf Coach Phone
482-8244
Girls Golf Coach Email
nicole.bottjen@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Marie Anderson
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
482-8244
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
marie.anderson@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Kaylee Stratton
Volleyball Coach Phone
586-4352
Volleyball Coach Email
kaylee.stratton@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Tim Jager
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
712-330-8067
Boys Basketball Coach Email
tim_jager@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Danny Frisby-Griffin
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
402-332-7423
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
danny.frisby-griffin@outlook.com

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Maren Fischer
Boys Golf Coach Phone
482-8244
Boys Golf Coach Email
marenfischeroils@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jason Hanson
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
586-4352
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jason.hanson@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Amber Malisch
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
586-4352
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
amber.malisch@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Amber Malisch
Football Cheer Coach Phone
586-4352
Football Cheer Coach Email
amber.malisch@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Logan DeRungs
Football Coach Phone
482-8244
Football Coach Email
logan.derungs@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Rebecca Hanson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
482-8244
Yearbook Advisor Email
rebecca.hanson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Lilianna Mallak
Band Director Phone
482-8244
Band Director Email
lilianna.mallak@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Lilianna Mallak
Vocal Director Phone
482-8244
Vocal Director Email
lilianna.mallak@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Lilianna Mallak
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
482-8244
One-Act Play Advisor Email
lilianna.mallak@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Nicole Bottjen
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
482-8244
Oral Interp Advisor Email
nicole.bottjen@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Kim Hyland
Student Council Advisor Phone
482-8244
Student Council Advisor Email
kim.hyland@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts