Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
335 W 1st St Parker, SD 57053
Fax
297-4381
Website
www.parker.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Royal Blue/White
School Song
Illinois Loyalty
Boys Nickname
Pheasants
Girls Nickname
Pheasants

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Donavan DeBoer
Superintendent Phone
297-3456 ext. 1
Superintendent Email
donavan.deboer@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Janelle Johnson
Principal Phone
297-3456 ext. 2
Principal Email
janelle.johnson@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
James Vogel
Business Manager Phone
297-3456 ext. 3
Business Manager Email
jim.vogel@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jason Chester

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
John Silvernail
Athletic Director Phone
297-3456
Athletic Director Email
john.silvernail@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
John Silvernail
Activities Director Phone
297-3456
Activities Director Email
john.silvernail@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Jerrod Sterrett (Sanford Sports)
Athletic Trainer Phone
297-3456
Athletic Trainer Email
jerrod.sterett@sanfordhealth.org

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Kennedy Wagner
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6052973456
Girls Basketball Coach Email
kennedy.wagner@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Taylor Beil
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
297-3456
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
Taylor.Beil@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Tiffany Weiler
Girls Golf Coach Phone
297-3456
Girls Golf Coach Email
tiffany.weiler@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Cullen Mack
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
297-3456
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
cullen.mack@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
John Silvernail
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
6052973456
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
John.Silvernail@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Carly Rozell
Volleyball Coach Phone
297-3456
Volleyball Coach Email
carly.rozell@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Austen Hurley
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
297-3456
Boys Basketball Coach Email
austen.hurley@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Taylor Beil
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
297-3456
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
Taylor.Beil@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Tiffany Weiler
Boys Golf Coach Phone
297-3456
Boys Golf Coach Email
tiffany.weiler@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Cullen Mack
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
297-3456
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
cullen.mack@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
John Silvernail
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
297-3456
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
john.silvernail@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Sarah Barnhardt
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
297-3456
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
sarah.barnhardt@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Sarah Barnhardt
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
297-3456
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
sarah.barnhardt@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Sarah Barnhardt
Football Cheer Coach Phone
297-3456
Football Cheer Coach Email
sarah.barnhardt@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Cheer Coach Name
Teresa Larson
Wrestling Cheer Coach Phone
297-3456
Wrestling Cheer Coach Email
teresa.a.larson@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Scott Hybertson
Football Coach Phone
297-3456
Football Coach Email
scott.hybertson@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Sarah Barnhardt
Newspaper Advisor Phone
297-3456
Newspaper Advisor Email
Sarah.Barnhardt@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Christina Claude
Yearbook Advisor Phone
297-3456
Yearbook Advisor Email
christina.claude@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Mindee Birnstiehl
Band Director Phone
297-3456
Band Director Email
mindee.birnstiehl@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Paul Moneke
Vocal Director Phone
297-3456
Vocal Director Email
paul.moneke@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Mary Jo Strehlo
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
297-3456
One-Act Play Advisor Email
maryjo.strehlo@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Jenny Joffer
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
297-3456
Oral Interp Advisor Email
jenny.joffer@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Mary Jo Strehlo
Student Council Advisor Phone
297-3456
Student Council Advisor Email
maryjo.strehlo@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Dave Fuller
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
297-3456
Visual Arts Advisor Email
dave.fuller@k12.sd.us