Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
404 E Davenport Ave Plankinton, SD 57368
Fax
942-7453
Website
www.plankinton.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Blue/Silver/Black
School Song
Ring The Bell
Boys Nickname
Titans
Girls Nickname
Titans

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Lezlie Larsen
Superintendent Phone
942-7743
Superintendent Email
lezlie.larsen@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Lezlie Larsen
Principal Phone
942-7743
Principal Email
lezlie.larsen@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Amity Fox
Business Manager Phone
942-7743
Business Manager Email
amity.fox@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jenna Prangley

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Lawron Bohr
Athletic Director Phone
942-7743
Athletic Director Email
lawron.bohr@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Lawron Bohr
Activities Director Phone
942-7743
Activities Director Email
lawron.bohr@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Mary Lawson
Administrative Assistant Email
mary.lawson@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Queen Of Peace
Athletic Trainer Phone
942-7743

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Preston Kristensen
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
942-7743
Girls Basketball Coach Email
preston.kristensen@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Bonnie Schmidt
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
942-7743
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
bonnie.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Allison Harris
Girls Golf Coach Phone
942-7743
Girls Golf Coach Email
allison.harris@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Lawron Bohr
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
942-7743
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
lawron.bohr@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Josh Geppert
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
942-7743
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
josh_geppert@yahoo.com

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Darcy Deinert
Volleyball Coach Phone
942-7743
Volleyball Coach Email
darcy.deinert@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Eric Denning
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
942-7743
Boys Basketball Coach Email
eric.denning@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Bonnie Schmidt
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
942-7743
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
bonnie.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Chase Hetland
Boys Golf Coach Phone
942-7743
Boys Golf Coach Email
chase.hetland@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jason Helling
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
942-7743
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jason.helling@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Josh Geppert
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
942-7743
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
josh_geppert@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jen Guindon
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
942-7743
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jennifer.guindon@guidehouse.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jen Guindon
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
942-7743
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jennifer.guindon@guidehouse.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Jen Guindon
Football Cheer Coach Phone
942-7743
Football Cheer Coach Email
jennifer.guindon@guidehouse.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Brent Olson
Football Coach Phone
942-7743
Football Coach Email
brent.olson@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Mary Lawson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
942-7743
Yearbook Advisor Email
mary.lawson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Lukas Stoebner
Band Director Phone
942-7743
Band Director Email
lukas.stoebner@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Lukas Stoebner
Vocal Director Phone
942-7743
Vocal Director Email
lukas.stoebner@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Stacy Wehrmann
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
942-7743
Oral Interp Advisor Email
stacy.wehrmann@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Dori Anderson
Student Council Advisor Phone
942-7743
Student Council Advisor Email
dori.anderson@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts