Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
4215 Raider Rd Rapid City, SD 57702
Fax
394-1820
Website
www.rcas.org

Other Information
School Colors
Royal Blue/Silver/White
School Song
Raider Fight Song
Boys Nickname
Raiders
Girls Nickname
Raiders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Lori Simon
Superintendent Phone
394-4031
Superintendent Email
lori.j.simon@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jocelyn Hafner
Principal Phone
394-4051
Principal Email
jocelyn.hafner@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Coy Sasse
Business Manager Phone
394-4026
Business Manager Email
coy.sasse@k12.sd.us

School Board President

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jared Vasquez
Athletic Director Phone
394-4016
Athletic Director Email
jared.vasquez@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jared Vasquez
Activities Director Phone
394-4016
Activities Director Email
jared.vasquez@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Cindy Bennett, Jennifer Broderick
Administrative Assistant Phone
394-4016
Administrative Assistant Email
cynthia.bennett@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Brad Gilbert
Athletic Trainer Phone
6054802608
Athletic Trainer Email
gilbertb1969@gmail.com

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Isaac Lang
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
isaac@bhphysio.com

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Adam Dannenbring
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6053944016
Girls Basketball Coach Email
Adam.Dannenbring@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jesse Coy
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
394-4016
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jesse.coy@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Nick Rotella
Girls Golf Coach Phone
6053944016
Girls Golf Coach Email
nicholas.rotella@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Luis Usera
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
394-4016
Girls Soccer Coach Email
luis.usera@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Jason Olson
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
6053944016
Girls Tennis Coach Email
jason.k.olson@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Paul Hendry
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
394-4016
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
paul.hendry@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Travis King
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
394-3016
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
travis.king@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Pamela Junek
Gymnastics Coach Phone
381-8024
Gymnastics Coach Email
pamila.junek@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Elizabeth Pendegraft
Volleyball Coach Phone
394-4016
Volleyball Coach Email
elizabeth.pendegraft@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Chris Stoebner
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605-415-4016
Boys Basketball Coach Email
chris.stoebner@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jesse Coy
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
394-4016
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jesse.coy@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Nick Rotella
Boys Golf Coach Phone
6053944016
Boys Golf Coach Email
nicholas.rotella@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Jeff Fierro
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
394-4016
Boys Soccer Coach Email
jeffrey.fierro@k12.sd.us

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Jason K. Olson
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
394-6965/394-6792
Boys Tennis Coach Email
jason.k.olson@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Paul Hendry
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
394-4016
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
paul.hendry@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Travis King
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
394-4016
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
travis.king@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Jamiee Exner
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
6053944016
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
Jamiee.Exner@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Rachelle Warne
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
394-4016
Competitive Dance Coach Email
rachelle.warne@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jamiee Exner
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
394-4016
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jamiee.exner@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jamiee Exner
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
394-4016
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jamiee.exner@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Lynda Brown
Football Cheer Coach Phone
394-4016
Football Cheer Coach Email
goldentouchsalon@aol.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Michael Scott
Football Coach Phone
394-4016
Football Coach Email
michael.scott@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Jennifer Dame
Newspaper Advisor Phone
394-4016
Newspaper Advisor Email
jennifer.dame@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jennifer Dame
Yearbook Advisor Phone
394-4016
Yearbook Advisor Email
jennifer.dame@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
George Dragoo
Band Director Phone
394-4016
Band Director Email
george.dragoo@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Jordan Seidel
Jazz Band Director Phone
394-4016
Jazz Band Director Email
jordan.seidel@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Tammy Schnittgrund
Orchestra Director Phone
394-4029
Orchestra Director Email
tammy.schnittgrund@k12.sd.us

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Ann Deckert
Vocal Director Phone
394-4016
Vocal Director Email
ann.deckert@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Charalet Dunnigan
Debate Advisor Phone
394-4016
Debate Advisor Email
charalet.dunnigan@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Stephen Farruggia
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
394-4016
One-Act Play Advisor Email
vex-vix@hotmail.com

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Charalet Dunnigan
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
6053944016
Oral Interp Advisor Email
charalet.dunnigan@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Alissa Messinger
Student Council Advisor Phone
394-4016
Student Council Advisor Email
alissa.messinger@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts