Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
111 E. 6th Ave. Redfield, SD 57469
Fax
472-4525
Website
www.redfield.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Blue/White/Black/Gold
School Song
March of the Golden Sandes
Boys Nickname
Pheasants
Girls Nickname
Pheasants

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
George Seiler
Superintendent Phone
472-4520
Superintendent Email
george.seiler@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Kendra Becker
Principal Phone
472-4520
Principal Email
kendra.becker@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kelsey Edwards
Business Manager Phone
472-4520
Business Manager Email
kelsey.edwards@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Jennifer Wurtz

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Joel Osborn
Athletic Director Phone
472-4520
Athletic Director Email
joel.osborn@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Joel Osborn
Activities Director Phone
6054601314
Activities Director Email
joel.osborn@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Dawn Waldner
Administrative Assistant Phone
6054724520
Administrative Assistant Email
dawn.waldner@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Phone
472-4520

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tommy Gregg
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
472-4520
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tommy.gregg@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Alandra Harrelson
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
472-4520
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
alandra.harrelson@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Mark Schaffer
Girls Golf Coach Phone
472-4520
Girls Golf Coach Email
mark.schaffer@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Alandra Harrelson
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
472-4520
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
alandra.harrelson@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Joel Osborn
Volleyball Coach Phone
472-4520
Volleyball Coach Email
joel.osborn@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Lance Howe
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
472-4520
Boys Basketball Coach Email
lance.howe@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Alandra Harrelson
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
6054600846
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
alandra.harrelson@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Bradley Cihak
Boys Golf Coach Phone
472-4520
Boys Golf Coach Email
bradley.cihak@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Masen Oltmanns
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
472-4520
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
masen.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Wade Schlotter
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
6054724520
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
wade.schlotter@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Cassie Boomsma
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
472-4520
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
cassie.boomsma@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
6054724520

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Cassie Boomsma
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
472-4520
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
cassie.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Cassie Boomsma
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
6054724520
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
cassie.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Cassie Boomsma
Football Cheer Coach Phone
6054724520
Football Cheer Coach Email
cassie.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Cheer Coach Phone
6054724520

Football
Football Coach Name
Masen Oltmanns
Football Coach Email
masen.oltmanns@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Kaylin Frost
Newspaper Advisor Phone
472-4520
Newspaper Advisor Email
kaylin.frost@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Kaylin Frost
Yearbook Advisor Phone
472-4520
Yearbook Advisor Email
kaylin.frost@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
John Cassens
Band Director Phone
472-4520
Band Director Email
john.cassens@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
John Cassens
Jazz Band Director Phone
472-4520
Jazz Band Director Email
john.cassens@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Chisyl Burger
Vocal Director Phone
472-4520
Vocal Director Email
chisyl.burger@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Kaylin Frost
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
472-4520
Oral Interp Advisor Email
kaylin.frost@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Tracy Schutte
Student Council Advisor Phone
472-4520
Student Council Advisor Email
tracy.schutte@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts