Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1400 N Dakota St Aberdeen, SD 57401
Fax
226-0616
Website
www.aberdeenroncalli.org

Other Information
School Colors
Green/Gold
School Song
Original
Boys Nickname
Cavaliers
Girls Nickname
Lady Cavaliers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tim Weisz
Superintendent Phone
226-2100
Superintendent Email
tim.weisz@aberdeenroncalli.org

Principal
Principal Name
Paula Florey
Principal Phone
226-2100
Principal Email
paula.florey@aberdeenroncalli.org

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Vickie Haiar
Business Manager Phone
226-2100
Business Manager Email
vickie.haiar@aberdeenroncalli.org

School Board President
School Board President Name
Kristie Martin

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Derek Larson
Athletic Director Phone
229-4100, 225-7440
Athletic Director Email
derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Derek Larson
Activities Director Phone
229-4100, 225-7440
Activities Director Email
derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Theresa Backous
Athletic Trainer Phone
626-7733
Athletic Trainer Email
theresa.backous@aberdeenroncalli.org

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Derek Larson
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
229-4100
Girls Basketball Coach Email
derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Brady Lesnar
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
229-4100
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kerry Brandenburger
Girls Golf Coach Phone
225-7440
Girls Golf Coach Email
kerry.brandenburger@icloud.com

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Halle Rohrbach
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
225-7440
Girls Tennis Coach Email
sallee.hallie@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Mark Stone
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
225-7440,229-4100
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Mandy Smid
Volleyball Coach Phone
229-4100
Volleyball Coach Email
mandy.smid@aberdeenroncalli.org

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Dan Gallagher
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
225-7440
Boys Basketball Coach Email
dan.gallagher@aberdeenroncalli.org

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Brady Lesnar
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
229-4100
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Jon Murdy
Boys Golf Coach Phone
225-7440
Boys Golf Coach Email
jmurdy@icloud.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
JD Carrels
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
225-7440
Boys Tennis Coach Email
jd.carrels@aberdeenroncalli.org

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Mark Stone
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
225-7440,229-4100
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kiana Beutler
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
225-7440
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kiana.beutler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kiana Beutler
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
225-7440
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kiana.beutler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kiana Beutler
Football Cheer Coach Phone
225-7440
Football Cheer Coach Email
kiana.beutler@aberdeenroncalli.org

Football
Football Coach Name
Billy Young
Football Coach Phone
225-7440
Football Coach Email
billy.young@aberdeenroncalli.org

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Stephanie Litzen
Newspaper Advisor Phone
225-7440
Newspaper Advisor Email
stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Stephanie Litzen
Yearbook Advisor Phone
225-7440
Yearbook Advisor Email
stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Kimberly Carda
Band Director Phone
225-7440
Band Director Email
kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Kimberly Carda
Jazz Band Director Phone
225-7440
Jazz Band Director Email
kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Kimberly Carda
Orchestra Director Phone
225-7440
Orchestra Director Email
kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Camille Fischer
Vocal Director Phone
225-7440
Vocal Director Email
camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Stephanie Litzen
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
225-7440
One-Act Play Advisor Email
stephanie.litzen@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Cate Knapp
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
225-7440
Oral Interp Advisor Email
catherineknapp@yahoo.com

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Brenda Artz
Student Council Advisor Phone
225-7440
Student Council Advisor Email
brenda.artz@aberdeenroncalli.org

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Amy Heinz
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
225-7440
Visual Arts Advisor Email
amy.heinz@aberdeenroncalli.org