Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
202 Finley Avenue Rosholt, SD 57260
Fax
537-4285
Website
www.rosholt.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Black/Gold
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Teresa Appel
Superintendent Phone
537-4283
Superintendent Email
tess.appel@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Teresa Appel
Principal Phone
537-4283
Principal Email
tess.appel@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Vicky Boom
Business Manager Phone
537-4283
Business Manager Email
vicky.boom@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Brad Tangen

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Spencer Oland
Athletic Director Phone
537-4278 ext 104
Athletic Director Email
spencer.oland@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Spencer Oland
Activities Director Phone
537-4278 ext104
Activities Director Email
spencer.oland@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Stacey Fritz
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
537-4283
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
stacey.fritz@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jenna Nordquist
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
537-4283
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jenna.nordquist@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Stacey Fritz
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
537-4283
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
stacey.fritz@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jenna Nordquist
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
537-4283
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jenna.nordquist@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Marla Imberi-Blake
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
537-4283
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
marla.imberi-blake@state.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Marla Imberi-Blake
Football Cheer Coach Phone
537-4283
Football Cheer Coach Email
marla.imberi-blake@state.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
John Freeman
Football Coach Phone
701-412-1709
Football Coach Email
john.freeman1@k12.nd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Nicole Foltz
Newspaper Advisor Phone
537-4283
Newspaper Advisor Email
nicole.foltz@k12.sd.us

Yearbook

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Buffy Kemnitz
Band Director Phone
537-4283
Band Director Email
buffy.kemnitz@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Buffy Kemnitz
Vocal Director Phone
537-4283
Vocal Director Email
buffy.kemnitz@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
David Brandell
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
537-4283
One-Act Play Advisor Email
countrysideinn@venturecomm.net

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Kim Davidson
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
537-4283
Oral Interp Advisor Email
kim.davidson@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jenna Nordquist
Student Council Advisor Phone
537-4283
Student Council Advisor Email
jenna.nordquist@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts