Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
40405 SD Hwy 34 Forestburg, SD 57314
Fax
495-4185
Website
www.sanborncentral.com

Other Information
School Colors
Black/White/Royal Blue/Red
School Song
Minnesota Rouser
Boys Nickname
Blackhawks
Girls Nickname
Blackhawks

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Justin Siemsen
Superintendent Phone
495-4183
Superintendent Email
justin.siemsen@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Justin Siemsen
Principal Phone
495-4183
Principal Email
justin.siemsen@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Gayle Bechen
Business Manager Phone
495-4183
Business Manager Email
gayle.bechen@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Clayton Dean

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Tim McCain
Athletic Director Phone
495-4183
Athletic Director Email
tim.mccain@k12.sd.us

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tim McCain
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
495-4183
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tim.mccain@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Shelley Schlicht
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
796-4431
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
shelley.schlicht@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Armondo Rodriguez
Girls Golf Coach Phone
796-4431
Girls Golf Coach Email
benito.rodriguez@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Corey Flatten
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
495-4183
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
corey.flatten@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Rick Olsen
Volleyball Coach Phone
495-4183
Volleyball Coach Email
rick.olsen@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Matt Henriksen
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
796-4431
Boys Basketball Coach Email
matt.henriksen@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Shelley Schlicht
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
796-4431
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
shelley.schlicht@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Armondo Rodriguez
Boys Golf Coach Phone
796-4431
Boys Golf Coach Email
benito.rodriguez@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Corey Flatten
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
495-4183
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
corey.flatten@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Shelley Schlicht
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
796-4431
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
shelley.schlicht@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Shelley Schlicht
Football Cheer Coach Phone
796-4431
Football Cheer Coach Email
shelley.schlicht@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Corey Flatten
Football Coach Phone
495-4183
Football Coach Email
corey.flatten@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Susan Farrell-Poncelet
Newspaper Advisor Phone
495-4183
Newspaper Advisor Email
susan.farrell-poncelet@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Susan Farrell-Poncelot
Yearbook Advisor Phone
495-4183
Yearbook Advisor Email
susan.farrell-poncelot@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Russell Garry
Band Director Phone
495-4183
Band Director Email
russell.garry@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Jenny Easton
Vocal Director Phone
495-4183
Vocal Director Email
jenny.easton@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Susan Farrell-Poncelot
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
495-4183
One-Act Play Advisor Email
susan.farrell-poncelet@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Susan Farrell-Poncelet
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
495-4183
Oral Interp Advisor Email
susan.farrell-poncelet@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Megan Wilson
Student Council Advisor Phone
495-4183
Student Council Advisor Email
megan.wilson@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts