Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
711 4th St Scotland, SD 57059
Fax
583-2239
Website
www.scotland.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
Loch Lomond
Boys Nickname
Highlanders
Girls Nickname
Lady Highlanders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Fallon Woods
Superintendent Phone
583-2237
Superintendent Email
fallon.woods@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Chris McGregor
Principal Phone
583-2237
Principal Email
chris.mcgregor@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Katie Hunhoff
Business Manager Phone
583-2237
Business Manager Email
katie.hunhoff@k12.sd.us

School Board President

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Jim Kocer
Athletic Director Phone
583-2237
Athletic Director Email
jim.kocer@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jim Kocer
Activities Director Phone
583-2237
Activities Director Email
jim.kocer@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Kevin Janish
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
583-2237
Girls Basketball Coach Email
kevin.janish@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Bryan Fuks
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
583-2237
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
bryan.fuks@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Greg Gemar
Girls Golf Coach Phone
583-4234
Girls Golf Coach Email
gemarsmarket@goldenwest.net

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Gary Pepper
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
583-2237
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
gary.pepper@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Darren Kriz

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Katie Hunhoff
Volleyball Coach Phone
583-2237
Volleyball Coach Email
katie.hunhoff@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Doug Hall
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
583-2237
Boys Basketball Coach Email
doug.hall@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Bryan Fuks
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
583-2237
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
bryan.fuks@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Greg Gemar
Boys Golf Coach Phone
583-4234
Boys Golf Coach Email
gemarsmarket@goldenwest.net

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Gary Pepper
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
583-2237
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
gary.pepper@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Darin Kriz

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kristin Grosz
Football Cheer Coach Phone
583-2237

Football
Football Coach Name
Ryan Robb
Football Coach Phone
583-2237
Football Coach Email
ryan.robb@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Kristyn Walloch
Yearbook Advisor Phone
583-2237
Yearbook Advisor Email
kristyn.walloch@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Brett Jacobson
Band Director Phone
583-2237
Band Director Email
brett.jacobson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Alexis Hauf
Vocal Director Phone
583-2237
Vocal Director Email
alexis.hauf@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Christy Fuks
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
583-2237
Oral Interp Advisor Email
christy.fuks@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Vicky Fryda
Student Council Advisor Phone
583-2237
Student Council Advisor Email
vicky.fryda@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts