Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1600 N. Marion Road Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Fax
367-6185
Website
sfsdathletics.k12.sd.us/high-schools/jefferson-hig

Other Information
School Colors
Cavalier Green & Jefferson Gold
School Song
Hail to the Cavaliers
Boys Nickname
Cavaliers
Girls Nickname
Cavaliers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jane Stavem
Superintendent Phone
367-7900
Superintendent Email
jane.stavem@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Dan Conrad
Principal Phone
605-367-6184
Principal Email
daniel.l.conrad@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Todd Vik
Business Manager Phone
367-7900
Business Manager Email
todd.vik@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Cynthia Mickelson

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Chad Stadem
Athletic Director Phone
367-6184 ext 216
Athletic Director Email
chad.stadem@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Chad Stadem
Activities Director Phone
367-6184 ext 216
Activities Director Email
chad.stadem@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Alicia Ault
Administrative Assistant Phone
367-6184
Administrative Assistant Email
alicia.ault@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Eric Page & Natalie Rihanek
Athletic Trainer Phone
367-6184
Athletic Trainer Email
Eric.Page@k12.sd.us

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
David Hopper
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
367-6184
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
david.hopper@k12.sd.us

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Shaunteva Pruett
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
367-6184
Girls Basketball Coach Email
shaunteva.pruett@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jason Wagoner
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
605-367-6184
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jason.wagoner@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Phone
367-6184

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Taylor Machacek
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
367-6184
Girls Soccer Coach Email
taylor.machacek@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Britt Carmany
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
367-6184
Girls Tennis Coach Email
brittany.carmany@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jason Wagoner
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
367-6184
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jason.wagoner@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Todd Wells
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
367-6184
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
todd.wells@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Paige Hanisch
Gymnastics Coach Phone
367-6184
Gymnastics Coach Email
paige.hanisch@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Beth Donnelly
Volleyball Coach Phone
367-6184
Volleyball Coach Email
beth.donnelly@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Tim Reck
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Basketball Coach Email
tim.reck@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jason Wagoner
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jason.wagoner@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Tyler Dickes
Boys Golf Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Golf Coach Email
tyler.dickes@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Steve Hirsch
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Soccer Coach Email
steven.hirsch@k12.sd.us

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Britt Carmany
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Tennis Coach Email
brittany.carmany@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jason Wagoner
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jason.wagoner@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Todd Wells
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
todd.wells@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Diedra Nissen
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
367-6184
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
diedra.nissen@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Madison Jankowski
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
367-6184
Competitive Dance Coach Email
madij32@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Katie Pabst
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
367-6184
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
katie.pabst@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Katie Pabst
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
367-6184
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
katie.pabst@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kaite Pabst
Football Cheer Coach Phone
367-6184
Football Cheer Coach Email
katie.pabst@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Cheer Coach Phone
367-6184

Football
Football Coach Name
Vincent Benedetto
Football Coach Phone
367-6184
Football Coach Email
vincent.benedetto@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Jason Currie-Olson
Newspaper Advisor Phone
367-6184
Newspaper Advisor Email
jason.b.olson@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Mary Gail Monahan
Yearbook Advisor Phone
367-6184
Yearbook Advisor Email
mary.monahan@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Shane Macklin
Band Director Phone
367-6184
Band Director Email
shane.macklin@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Shane Macklin
Jazz Band Director Phone
367-6184
Jazz Band Director Email
shane.macklin@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Rebecca Hiigel
Orchestra Director Phone
367-6184
Orchestra Director Email
rebecca.hiigel@k12.sd.us

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Rebecca Hiigel
Show Choir Director Phone
367-6184
Show Choir Director Email
rebecca.hiigel@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
John Parezo
Vocal Director Phone
367-6184
Vocal Director Email
john.parezo@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Travis Dahle
Debate Advisor Phone
367-6184
Debate Advisor Email
travis.dahle@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Steve Hirsch
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
367-6184
One-Act Play Advisor Email
steven.hirsch@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
367-6184

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jessica Pomerenke
Student Council Advisor Phone
367-6184
Student Council Advisor Email
jessica.pomerenke@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
367-6184