Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
2900 S Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Fax
367-8492
Website
www.sf.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Scarlet Red/Columbia Blue/White
School Song
Original
Boys Nickname
Patriots
Girls Nickname
Patriots

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jane Stavem
Superintendent Phone
367-7920
Superintendent Email
jane.stavem@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Laura Raeder
Principal Phone
367-7990
Principal Email
laura.raeder@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Todd Vik
Business Manager Phone
367-7909
Business Manager Email
todd.vik@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Cynthia Mickelson

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Joey Struwe, CMAA
Athletic Director Phone
367-7988
Athletic Director Email
joey.struwe@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Joey Struwe, CMAA
Activities Director Phone
367-7988
Activities Director Email
joey.struwe@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Kristin Brown
Administrative Assistant Phone
367-7990
Administrative Assistant Email
kristin.brown@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Katie Lardy/Austin Mueller
Athletic Trainer Phone
367-7990
Athletic Trainer Email
katie.lardy@sanfordhealth.org

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Brady Bonte
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
254-3530
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
brady.bonte@sanfordhealth.org

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Matt Daly
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
367-7990
Girls Basketball Coach Email
matt.daly@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Luke Jelen
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
367-7990
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
luke.jelen@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Scott Amundson
Girls Golf Coach Phone
367-7990
Girls Golf Coach Email
scott.amundson@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Kelli Herman
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
712-490-7856
Girls Soccer Coach Email
kelli.herman@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Tom Krueger
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
371-4120
Girls Tennis Coach Email
thomas.krueger@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jim Jarovski
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
367-7990
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
james.jarovski@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Les Coin
Gymnastics Coach Phone
261-6653
Gymnastics Coach Email
les.coin@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Erinn Thorson
Volleyball Coach Phone
367-7990
Volleyball Coach Email
erinn.temple@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jeff Halseth
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
367-7990
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jeffrey.halseth@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Luke Jelen
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
367-7990
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
luke.jelen@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Jeff Halseth
Boys Golf Coach Phone
367-7990
Boys Golf Coach Email
jeffrey.halseth@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Alex Nelson
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
759-5065
Boys Soccer Coach Email
alex.nelson@k12.sd.us

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Tom Krueger
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
371-4120
Boys Tennis Coach Email
thomas.krueger@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jim Jarovski
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
367-7990
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
james.jarovski@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Mark Ernster
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
367-7990
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
mark.ernster@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Kirsten McLaughlin
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
840-0507
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
kirsten.jorgensen@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Jennifer Frankman
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
553-0028
Competitive Dance Coach Email
jennifer.frankman@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Betzi Plucker
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
367-7990
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
betzi.johnson@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Betzi Plucker
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
367-7990
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
elizabeth.johnson@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Betzi Plucker
Football Cheer Coach Phone
367-7990
Football Cheer Coach Email
elizabeth.johnson@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Jared Fredenburg
Football Coach Phone
367-7990
Football Coach Email
jared.fredenburg@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Katie Kroeze
Newspaper Advisor Phone
367-7990
Newspaper Advisor Email
katie.kroeze@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Cindy Cummins
Yearbook Advisor Phone
367-7990
Yearbook Advisor Email
cindy.cummins@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Dan Carlson
Band Director Phone
367-7895
Band Director Email
daniel.carlson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Sam Anderson
Jazz Band Director Phone
367-7895
Jazz Band Director Email
samuel.anderson@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Mario Chiarello
Orchestra Director Phone
367-7896
Orchestra Director Email
mario.chiarello@k12.sd.us

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Kathy Ferguson
Vocal Director Phone
367-7990
Vocal Director Email
kathy.ferguson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Tony Welter
Debate Advisor Phone
367-7990
Debate Advisor Email
anthony.welter@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Brian Hardie
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
367-7600
One-Act Play Advisor Email
brian.hardie@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Aubrey Windish
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
367-7990
Oral Interp Advisor Email
aubrey.windish@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jennifer DuBois
Student Council Advisor Phone
367-7990
Student Council Advisor Email
jennifer.dubois@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Susan Waagmeester
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
367-7990
Visual Arts Advisor Email
susan.waagmeester@k12.sd.us