Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
6715 S. Boe Lane Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Fax
None
Website
www.siouxfallslutheran.com

Other Information
School Colors
Navy/Carolina Blue
Boys Nickname
Eagles
Girls Nickname
Eagles

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tia Esser
Superintendent Phone
335-1923
Superintendent Email
tesser@sflutheranschool.com

Principal
Principal Name
James Stubkjaer
Principal Phone
335-1923
Principal Email
jstubkjaer@sflutheranschool.com

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Myrth Perry
Business Manager Phone
335-1923
Business Manager Email
mperry@sflutheranschool.com

School Board President
School Board President Name
Scott Peters

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
James Stubkjaer
Athletic Director Phone
335-1923
Athletic Director Email
jstubkjaer@sflutheranschool.com

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
James Stubkjaer
Activities Director Phone
605-335-1923
Activities Director Email
jstubkjaer@sflutheranschool.com

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Heidi Albers
Administrative Assistant Phone
335-1923
Administrative Assistant Email
halbers@sflutheranschool.com

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Casey Raaen
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
335-1923
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
craaen@sflutheranschool.com

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Hiedi Johnson
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
hjohnson@sflutheranschool.com

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Marli Ockander
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
mockander@sflutheranschool.com

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Courtney Rosendahl
Volleyball Coach Phone
402-750-9327
Volleyball Coach Email
crosendahl12@yahoo.com

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Michael Nettik
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
507-215-2008
Boys Basketball Coach Email
mnettik4@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Hiedi Johnson
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
hjohnson@sflutheranschool.com

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Marli Ockander
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
mockander@sflutheranschool.com

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Whitney Fisher
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
999-1515
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
wfisher@sflutheranschool.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Holden Daum
Football Coach Email
hdaum@sflutheranschool.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Tasondra Walicke
Band Director Phone
605-553-6836
Band Director Email
twalicke@sflutheranschool.com

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Tasondra Walicke
Vocal Director Phone
605-553-6836
Vocal Director Email
twalicke@sflutheranschool.com

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Heidi Albers
One-Act Play Advisor Email
halbers@sflutheranschool.com

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Liz Slavens
Oral Interp Advisor Email
lslavens@sflutheranschool.com

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Leanne Holdorf
Student Council Advisor Email
lholdorf@sflutheranschool.com

Visual Arts