Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
6600 W 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Fax
362-2883
Website
www.sf.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Cardinal/Gold/White
School Song
Charge Forward Roosevelt
Boys Nickname
Rough Riders
Girls Nickname
Rough Riders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jane Stavem
Superintendent Phone
367-7920
Superintendent Email
jane.stavem@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Tim Hazlett
Principal Phone
362-2860
Principal Email
tim.hazlett@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Todd Vik
Business Manager Phone
367-7909
Business Manager Email
todd.vik@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Cynthia Mickelson

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Steve Moore
Athletic Director Phone
362-2860
Athletic Director Email
steve.moore@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Steve Moore
Activities Director Phone
362-2860
Activities Director Email
steve.moore@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Karla Walnofer
Administrative Assistant Phone
362-2866
Administrative Assistant Email
karla.walnofer@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Scott Roggenbuck
Athletic Trainer Phone
328-1759
Athletic Trainer Email
scott.roggenbuck@sanfordhealth.org

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Jordan Soukup
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
312-7800
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
jordan.soukup@sanfordhealth.org

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Chris Aggen
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6053622860
Girls Basketball Coach Email
christopher.aggen@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Casey Shade
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
362-2860
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
casey.shade@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kevin Knapp
Girls Golf Coach Phone
612-718-0735
Girls Golf Coach Email
kevin.knapp@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Corissa Bonte
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
362-2860
Girls Soccer Coach Email
corissa.bonte@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Jim Scholtz
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
362-2860
Girls Tennis Coach Email
jimscholtz53@gmx.com

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Casey Shade
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
362-2860
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
casey.shade@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Kyle Svendsen
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
6056790243
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
kyle.svendsen@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Kevin Knapp
Gymnastics Coach Phone
612-718-0735
Gymnastics Coach Email
kevin.knapp@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Kevin Vanderwal
Volleyball Coach Phone
362-2860
Volleyball Coach Email
kevin.vanderwal@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Mitch Begeman
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
6053599705
Boys Basketball Coach Email
mitchell.begeman@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Casey Shade
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
362-2860
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
casey.shade@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Kory Williamson
Boys Golf Coach Phone
362-2860
Boys Golf Coach Email
kory.williamson@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Jud Conner
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
712-204-4601
Boys Soccer Coach Email
judconner@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
TBD
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
362-2860

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Casey Shade
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
362-2860
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
casey.shade@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Kyle Svendsen
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
6056790243
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
kyle.svendsen@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Quana Pardee
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
362-2860
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
quiana.pardee@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Jessa Nath
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
362-2860
Competitive Dance Coach Email
jessa.nath@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Quiana Pardee
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
362-2860
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
quiana.pardee@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Quiana Pardee
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
362-2860
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
quiana.pardee@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Quiana Pardee
Football Cheer Coach Phone
362-2860
Football Cheer Coach Email
quiana.pardee@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Kim Nelson
Football Coach Phone
362-2860
Football Coach Email
kim.a.nelson@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Shane McFarland
Newspaper Advisor Phone
362-2860
Newspaper Advisor Email
shane.mcfarland@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Mike Powers
Yearbook Advisor Phone
362-2860
Yearbook Advisor Email
michael.powers@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Nicole Decker
Band Director Phone
362-2860
Band Director Email
nicole.decker@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Nicole Decker
Jazz Band Director Phone
362-2860
Jazz Band Director Email
nicole.decker@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Kristopher Ohrlund
Orchestra Director Phone
362-2860
Orchestra Director Email
kristopher.ohrlund@k12.sd.us

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Robyn Starks-Holcomb
Show Choir Director Phone
605-362-2860
Show Choir Director Email
robyn.starksholcomb@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Robyn Starks-Holcomb
Vocal Director Phone
362-2860
Vocal Director Email
robyn.starksholcomb@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Luke Cumbee and Grace Gill
Debate Advisor Phone
362-2860
Debate Advisor Email
luke.cumbee@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Randy Hanzen
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
362-2860
One-Act Play Advisor Email
randall.hanzen@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Virginia Colgan
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
362-2860
Oral Interp Advisor Email
virginia.colgan@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Brittany Hamann
Student Council Advisor Phone
362-2860
Student Council Advisor Email
brittany.hamann@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Lisa Dresch
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
362-2860
Visual Arts Advisor Email
lisa.dresch@k12.sd.us