Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
501 N Sycamore Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Fax
367-8494
Website
www.sf.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Orange/Black
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Warriors
Girls Nickname
Warriors

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jane Stavem
Superintendent Phone
367-7920
Superintendent Email
jane.stavem@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Kari Papke
Principal Phone
367-7970
Principal Email
kari.papke@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Todd Vik
Business Manager Phone
367-7909
Business Manager Email
todd.vik@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Cynthia Mickelson

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Nate Malchow
Athletic Director Phone
367-7968
Athletic Director Email
nate.malchow@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Nate Malchow
Activities Director Phone
367-7968
Activities Director Email
nate.malchow@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Michelle Wilson
Administrative Assistant Phone
367-7968
Administrative Assistant Email
michelle.wilson@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Caitlyn Martin and John Boehnke
Athletic Trainer Phone
367-7970
Athletic Trainer Email
caitlyn.martin@k12.sd.us

Strength/Conditioning
Strength/Conditioning Coach Name
Brooks Little
Strength/Conditioning Coach Phone
367-7970
Strength/Conditioning Coach Email
brooks.little@k12.sd.us

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jamie Parish
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6056610223
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jamie.parish@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Shane Reilly
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
367-7970
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
shane.reilly@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Brittany Hanten
Girls Golf Coach Phone
367-7970
Girls Golf Coach Email
brittany.hanten@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Logan Schaefers
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
367-7970
Girls Soccer Coach Email
logan.schaefers@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
LaDawn Nesje
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
367-7970
Girls Tennis Coach Email
ladawn.nesje@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Shane Reilly
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
367-7970
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
shane.reilly@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Lance Peters
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
605-367-7968
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
lance.peters@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
TBD
Gymnastics Coach Phone
367-7970

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Kelly Schroeder
Volleyball Coach Phone
367-7970
Volleyball Coach Email
kelly.schroeder@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jeff Tobin
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605-470-0372
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jeff.tobin@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Shane Reilly
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
367-7970
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
shane.reilly@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Brittany Hanten
Boys Golf Coach Phone
367-7970
Boys Golf Coach Email
brittany.hanten@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Dave Dancler
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
367-7970
Boys Soccer Coach Email
dave.dancler@k12.sd.us

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Nate Ackert
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
367-7970
Boys Tennis Coach Email
nathaniel.ackert@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Shane Reilly
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
367-7970
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
shane.reilly@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Lance Peters
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
605-367-7968
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
lance.peters@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Bailey Franzen
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
367-7970
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
bailey.franzen@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Angela Nieman
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
367-7970
Competitive Dance Coach Email
angela.nieman@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Cindy Jones - Head Coach, Bailey Franzen - Assista
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
367-7970
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
cynthia.jones@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Cindy Jones - Head Coach, Bailey Franzen - Assista
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
367-7970
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
cynthia.jones@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Cindy Jones - Head Coach, Bailey Franzen - Assista
Football Cheer Coach Phone
367-7970
Football Cheer Coach Email
cynthia.jones@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Ryan Evans
Football Coach Phone
367-7970
Football Coach Email
ryan.evans@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Amber White
Newspaper Advisor Phone
367-7970
Newspaper Advisor Email
amber.white@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Cindy Heckenlaible
Yearbook Advisor Phone
367-7970
Yearbook Advisor Email
cindy.heckenlaible@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Kiley Coyne
Band Director Phone
367-7970
Band Director Email
kiley.coyne@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Benjamin Harder
Jazz Band Director Phone
367-7970
Jazz Band Director Email
benjamin.harder@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Karla Chiarello
Orchestra Director Phone
367-7970
Orchestra Director Email
karla.chiarello@k12.sd.us

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Jeff Spencer
Show Choir Director Phone
367-7970
Show Choir Director Email
jeffrey.spencer@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Jeff Spencer
Vocal Director Phone
367-7970
Vocal Director Email
jeffrey.spencer@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Angelica Mercado-Ford
Debate Advisor Phone
367-7970
Debate Advisor Email
angelica.mercado-ford@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Bryan Aukerman
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
367-7970
One-Act Play Advisor Email
bryan.aukerman@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Michelle McIntyre
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
367-7970
Oral Interp Advisor Email
michelle.mcintyre@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Kristy VanMeerteren
Student Council Advisor Phone
367-7970
Student Council Advisor Email
kristy.van-meeteren@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Matt Schuldt
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
367-7970
Visual Arts Advisor Email
matthew.schuldt@k12.sd.us